this is crazy.Originally posted by Quinsy:
Hope you feel better!Originally posted by eagle:me going to take a nap... hopefully I can forget about that stupid something and feel happier after I wake up
Well.. i dun use the same nick for everything..Originally posted by allentyb:ok.... so almost everyone in singapore has a friendster account
and almost everyone use the same nick for everything.........
you another fellow who is bo liao
yuh lor...suddenly nothign to do leh.Originally posted by fatslob:Well.. i dun use the same nick for everything..
but then i not chio bu, so nonid to worry.
90% of everyone here is bo liao lah, esp since clickclickclick gone liao.. sigh
Quinsy is bo liao tooOriginally posted by Quinsy:yuh lor...suddenly nothign to do leh.
Originally posted by fatslob:Quinsy is bo liao too![]()
walao.. nid bf to entertain de mah? frens can le la.. have gf/bf so troublesome.. sianz..Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
yeah I am. I want to look for BF to entertain me.
u looking here izzit...Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
yeah I am. I want to look for BF to entertain me.
My friends all too busy to entertain me. LOL.Originally posted by Gackt247:walao.. nid bf to entertain de mah? frens can le la.. have gf/bf so troublesome.. sianz..![]()
O.o No leh... I was looking behind you.Originally posted by fatslob:u looking here izzit...
Originally posted by Quinsy:O.o No leh... I was looking behind you.![]()
maybe they are juz scared of entertaining u.Originally posted by Quinsy:My friends all too busy to entertain me. LOL.
Yeah...Originally posted by fatslob:![]()
i oredi married liao lah...
Sadded. I very scary meh?Originally posted by Gackt247:maybe they are juz scared of entertaining u.![]()
LOL. I'm not lost and found lor.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:come coem quinsy give my ur pic, i help u photocopy, put on the streets, then ppl will find u liao
How i know.. i also not shou with u. Shou liao den i can judge.. now no basis to judge.Originally posted by Quinsy:Sadded. I very scary meh?![]()
Quinsy now holiday. haha...Originally posted by Cool-gal:im bored too.
nothing to do..
sian..
finish reading my newpaper.
waiting for my movie to be dl.
sitting infront of my pc stoning...
quinsy, u no need to sch?
Orh.. then don't anyhow say I scary lah... later I scare myself.Originally posted by Gackt247:How i know.. i also not shou with u. Shou liao den i can judge.. now no basis to judge.
Speculate only.![]()
friendster got many many pic...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:come coem quinsy give my ur pic, i help u photocopy, put on the streets, then ppl will find u liao
my hols is so long i can die.Originally posted by Quinsy:Quinsy now holiday. haha...
From the looks of it.. u ARE scary.. QuinCy.Originally posted by Quinsy:Orh.. then don't anyhow say I scary lah... later I scare myself.
Mine too... but before you know it, it's over! SIAN.Originally posted by Gackt247:my hols is so long i can die.![]()
QuinSy not QuinCy!! *stabs stabs*Originally posted by Gackt247:From the looks of it.. u ARE scary.. QuinCy.![]()