see.. scary liao lor.. fall for my trap.. doofus..Originally posted by Quinsy:QuinSy not QuinCy!! *stabs stabs*
LOL. I've been lonely since breaking up with BF. Now I'm healed, I need new man in my life.Originally posted by Keii:
i go away awhile. 7 pages liao. Quinsy. zai zai wor. you have to be lonely on a regular basis then to increase forum activity.
so that kinda skinny guy was ur bf?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. I've been lonely since breaking up with BF. Now I'm healed, I need new man in my life.
linkyOriginally posted by fatslob:friendster got many many pic...![]()
RAWR!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:see.. scary liao lor.. fall for my trap.. doofus..![]()
very easy to search one! nonid linky.. later Quincy stab me too.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:linky![]()
He looks way better now la. Too ba dI had to let him go after making him fat.Originally posted by fatslob:so that kinda skinny guy was ur bf?
aiyah. you got the whole bunch of us clowns in sgF wors. don't fret.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. I've been lonely since breaking up with BF. Now I'm healed, I need new man in my life.
RAWR! *stab stab* QuinSY not QuinCy!!Originally posted by fatslob:very easy to search one! nonid linky.. later Quincy stab me too.![]()
fat good mah... huggable.Originally posted by Quinsy:He looks way better now la. Too ba dI had to let him go after making him fat.
LOL. I'm not fretting. Just feelign like I lack man in my life.Originally posted by Keii:aiyah. you got the whole bunch of us clowns in sgF wors. don't fret.![]()
Haiz.... I made him from Xs to S now I have to let him go...Originally posted by fatslob:fat good mah... huggable.
just like me
Originally posted by Quinsy:Because Quinsy rawrks lor...BTW, I'm Freedom, LVL 15.
not having a partner in your life also not the end ma.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. I'm not fretting. Just feelign like I lack man in my life.
I stuck at LVL 15 licence... can't seeem to pass. Then my com spoil. KNN!!!!Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
me lvl 12 nia...going to take lvl 13 license soon
He nto my kind. He got too many partners.Originally posted by Keii:not having a partner in your life also not the end ma.![]()
you want... go find ah lau lor.
Byebye.Originally posted by Gackt247:~pui
*logs out
ah mos? ah gacky? pitoot? campy? rejected? so many to choose.Originally posted by Quinsy:He nto my kind. He got too many partners.![]()
LOL. Yeah yeah. LOL. But I don't think I can usurp Missqi. LOL. BTW, It's Quinsy not Quinzy.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Quinzy is now the "re men jiao dian" of sgforums.![]()
I like Crofty.Originally posted by Keii:ah mos? ah gacky? pitoot? campy? rejected? so many to choose.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, so many pages already
become crapbox already
fifi crapbox pages slower than dis![]()