nope but in the eastOriginally posted by crucifiedx:oic.. u live in tamp ?
not sure leh. some of my frens say that jc compulsory must have chi.Originally posted by :I tot it's compulsory one?![]()
allentyb
congratulations nerd, you the best/fastest forum poster in the world. you post an average of 64.16 posts a day, which is e-mazing and gives you the right to call others NOOB! online.
ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE YOU
NOOB!
I think you can drop the subject in jc?Originally posted by crucifiedx:not sure leh. some of my frens say that jc compulsory must have chi.
=.="Originally posted by hellomotosxq:to TS .
my chinese is very good . call me dad . and then i teach u
Originally posted by KISHU:congratulations nerd, you the best/fastest forum poster in the world. you post an average of 64.16 posts a day, which is e-mazing and gives you the right to call others NOOB! online.
thanks.Originally posted by crofty:I think you can drop the subject in jc?not sure through..
Dont be dishearten..tell you a secret..my chinese is poor too![]()
my parents dun wan.. =.="Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:so made your decision already?
they dun wan me to take CLB..Originally posted by UrAdog:o.O ps ah, i blur diao le lol. crucifiedx, ur parents dun wan wad thing?
hmmOriginally posted by crucifiedx:they dun wan me to take CLB..![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hmm![]()
they want you to go back to syllabus A..then do so..not so hard in O level de lahOriginally posted by crucifiedx:![]()
agree but my chinese really poor like her..in her shoes..I understandOriginally posted by UrAdog:haha, crofty. cnt liddat say de. each person got their own limitations de. crucifiedx, thn jia you le lo
they feel it's better lor.. also nvr tell me why.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:how come they dont allow?
i will..Originally posted by UrAdog:haha, crofty. cnt liddat say de. each person got their own limitations de. crucifiedx, thn jia you le lo
o. pass alrdy v good..Originally posted by crofty:agree but my chinese really poor like her..in her shoes..I understand
I pass during my O level for chinese because during paper one I search high and low in the dictionary for every few words and then paper two..I am just plain lucky..those mutiple choice..I realise I guess correctly![]()
I think because they want you to hold one more O level subjectOriginally posted by crucifiedx:they feel it's better lor.. also nvr tell me why.![]()
hope so.Originally posted by UrAdog:wahah, gd for u lo. now lets hope crucifiedx got the same luck as u![]()