hmm.. not bad le..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:poly cause i didnt like jc.
eng A1 also no use when u failed ur maths.... Chinese MAY be a plus when u get out to work since china is a big developing country and now every company is trying to get a hand in that big pieOriginally posted by crucifiedx:i'm willing to try, but the prob is that my maths have been failing too. and my chi is better than maths..
correctOriginally posted by Axelheat755:eng A1 also no use when u failed ur maths.... Chinese MAY be a plus when u get out to work since china is a big developing country and now every company is trying to get a hand in that big pie![]()
lol. noob den noob lor. like i care. as if u nv been noob b4. say until u like what, saint ar? or maybe i should address u as Sir. Thank you Sir.Originally posted by allentyb:my last post
at least i am not a noob like you who will go and start a thread and ask people what is +1
you are just a noob
so peace out
and all those who read my post before, knows that i am blunt
i am not different form others, but i am a blunt person
i speak whatever that comes to my mind, and it doesn't change the fact that you are a noob, you could jolly well, PM(please don't ask, what is PM?) somebody and ask them, what is +1.
ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE YOU!
NOOB
imo you should concentrate on your maths.Originally posted by crucifiedx:i'm willing to try, but the prob is that my maths have been failing too. and my chi is better than maths..
hmm. right.Originally posted by Axelheat755:eng A1 also no use when u failed ur maths.... Chinese MAY be a plus when u get out to work since china is a big developing country and now every company is trying to get a hand in that big pie![]()
i also wanna go tp, business course. but v difficult to get in with a F9 for maths.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:temasek, engineering.
haha already wasted 4 yrs in sec school studying bo liao stuff. dont want waste another 2yrs in jc.
Nowaday,we see the movement thread where everyone goes polyOriginally posted by crucifiedx:i also wanna go tp, business course. but v difficult to get in with a F9 for maths.![]()
ah well, ur in sec 3 now. still got 1 and a half years till olvl. mug now sure can de.Originally posted by crucifiedx:i also wanna go tp, business course. but v difficult to get in with a F9 for maths.![]()
Not CBL.. It's CLB.. It's not an O level subject.. It does affect your future if you want to go MI/JC. If you think CL is somehow not your worst subject, then try taking CL2 for O level lor. If not then CLB.Originally posted by crucifiedx:and my chi teacher dun wanna let me take chi nxt yr..
she say what CBL.. what's that ar ?
and will not taking up chinese as an o-lvl subject affect my future ?
thanks.
huh? what do u mean by that ?Originally posted by UrAdog:crucifiedx. u got tink of retaking maths?
yep. haha. i'm only worried abt my maths..Originally posted by crofty:Nowaday,we see the movement thread where everyone goes poly
Honestly,I find the Jc subjects uninteresting and a bit toturing(no offend,my own opinion)
business course..
english must be 1-6
math too 1-6
but even my teacher encourage me to drop chi..Originally posted by Quinsy:Work hard, refuse to drop Chinese, and chiong all the way. You can make it. Jia you!
ok.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Not CBL.. It's CLB.. It's not an O level subject.. It does affect your future if you want to go MI/JC. If you think CL is somehow not your worst subject, then try taking CL2 for O level lor. If not then CLB.
hope so..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:ah well, ur in sec 3 now. still got 1 and a half years till olvl. mug now sure can de.
do 10yr series sure score!
maybe your school standard is higher than olvl, like my school liddat.
olvl was much easier.
btw, my chinese teacher also force me to take CLB. At first I very angryOriginally posted by crucifiedx:ok.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:btw, my chinese teacher also force me to take CLB. At first I very angry, but after thinking.. She's right. I'll have more time on my second weakest subject..
dunman secOriginally posted by crucifiedx:hope so..
which sch were u from ?
oic.. u live in tamp ?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:dunman sec
it will affect your future, u wont be able to do business with the blooming Chinese economyOriginally posted by crucifiedx:and my chi teacher dun wanna let me take chi nxt yr..
she say what CBL.. what's that ar ?
and will not taking up chinese as an o-lvl subject affect my future ?
thanks.