u are very honest leh..Originally posted by alien queen:God give you one thing but will not give you another.
I got a few female colleague and I noticed.
One the figure really very good...but her looks really not nice.
Another very good character but the shape really gone case.
Another very beautiful and I thought she was flawless at first. Then I went into toilet to do business and I heard her rushing into the toilet, recognise her voice as she was talking on the handphone when entering. Then she went to the cubicle and hang up the line. Then she really had a 'noisy' business with all kings of fart sound dam loud! Really bad stomach...a few times I heard liao.
For me let me lose weight sucessfully but in the end stretch marks all over buttocks and thighs... give me cup C but nipple so big & dark can't wear small white bikini![]()
"God give you one thing but will not give you another." You make it sound like God takes a pen and a piece of paper and write down what features you should have. Really? Even if that is so, how does "taking care of yourself" come into the picture? How about we all get rid of all our clothes and go back into the forest and live up in the trees because... if God wanted us to have clothes he would have given us fur like the monkeys or feathers like the birds.Originally posted by alien queen:God give you one thing but will not give you another.
Another very beautiful and I thought she was flawless at first. Then I went into toilet to do business and I heard her rushing into the toilet, recognise her voice as she was talking on the handphone when entering. Then she went to the cubicle and hang up the line. Then she really had a 'noisy' business with all kings of fart sound dam loud! Really bad stomach...a few times I heard liao.
For me let me lose weight sucessfully but in the end stretch marks all over buttocks and thighs... give me cup C but nipple so big & dark can't wear small white bikini![]()
what fart sound very loud, its called diarrhear.Originally posted by alien queen:Another very beautiful and I thought she was flawless at first. Then I went into toilet to do business and I heard her rushing into the toilet, recognise her voice as she was talking on the handphone when entering. Then she went to the cubicle and hang up the line. Then she really had a 'noisy' business with all kings of fart sound dam loud! Really bad stomach...a few times I heard liao.
Originally posted by ArdusKane:Check your PM...![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:plastic surgery!![]()

Originally posted by ArdusKane:
gorilla......... haha i am nicknamed gorilla................Originally posted by TrixCereals:I think this applies to every single thing on Earth, instead of just to women.
Anyway, there is this poor soul in my class. The whole batch gets so annoyed just by looking at her face, serious. Secondly, her figure is like a clumsy elephant, and somehow looks like a gorilla.
Then, she has this attitude and social problem, somehow everyone tries to accept her for who she is, but it never works. Even teachers show biasness against her.
But again, she got such huge assets. At least a D.
ur last line. NPNTOriginally posted by alien queen:God give you one thing but will not give you another.
i dun mind help u lick it paler color. n suck it smaller.Originally posted by alien queen:God give you one thing but will not give you another.
Originally posted by FireIce:u write so long post, but the zhong dian is the last line nia rite.......
PM flooded?
I was just going to say that I agreed with you ... until I got to the last section.Originally posted by alien queen:God give you one thing but will not give you another.