i dun mindOriginally posted by da-cheese-freakk:I was just going to say that I agreed with you ... until I got to the last section.
please! underage kids over here!
actually hor, is due to DNA rite?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Nothing to do with whether God is fair or not.
You're born with the appearance and the world will determine whether you're pretty or not based on their standard (some countries think that fat is beautiful).
But most of the time, when a person is beautiful and he/she is fuly aware, he/she will ignore the character development and that's why you will see lotsa bimbos with lousy characters.
i prefer both coz im greedy yes...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Which do you prefer? Beauty or brains?
im nobody.Originally posted by crofty:Nobody is perfect![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by charlize:Fcuk, even Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie will have diarrheoa sometimes.
I got 3 things to say. First thing is, can I know you?Originally posted by alien queen:For me let me lose weight sucessfully but in the end stretch marks all over buttocks and thighs... give me cup C but nipple so big & dark can't wear small white bikini![]()
bhb siaOriginally posted by FireIce:im nobody.
Nobody will be left behind.Originally posted by FireIce:im nobody.