l am under category 1...tico pek..but sumtime l oso nver see la..cuz wrking until very tired liao..starting go tere wrk still gt bio here and bio there..now dun hav le lor...see long oso sianzOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):so which cat u are under?![]()
ya.. I never been to there.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Y all no comments? nver go sim lim square before mehz?
well..l dun advise guys to bring their gf tere..not advisable..if gf wan go ..can la..but dun wear too exposing lor..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so u mean don't bring our gf there lah?
be careful, your words can get you into deep trouble.I believe you know the videopro incident?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:s**g br*ther*....l where got say good..look at my thread ..l say is b*d
seriously l dun like the looks of the ppl tere...that is y when sum tourist ask me song brother good? l say to them..dun go tere..all cheaters![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:s**g br*ther*....l where got say good..look at my thread ..l say is b*d
seriously l dun like the looks of the ppl tere...that is y when sum tourist ask me s**g br*the* good? l say to them..dun go tere..all cheaters![]()
l wrk tere...becos bo pian mah...nid $..l nid the $ to makan and to buy MY FIGURINES...Originally posted by Quinsy:then why you work there?
then u what? u think u very handsome is it? what train langga? u go jump in mrt track lahOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:\
at last..1 decent comment..
That is y l claim it as the place of sin
ya lor..the method of them doing things..l really dun like it lor..
AND 1 thing to add..alot of ppl tere wrking de...all the guys very ugly T_T, face like machiam disfigured like that...kana laga by train liao
l was thinking..at least the shop hired sum pretty gals or decent looking guys lor..recruit all these ppl..l see their faces..l dun wan to buy their products liao lor..l nver buy anything at sim lim de..
opps..hey darkness..thanks for telling me..l go edit ^^Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
well if they are not so tico..and are nice to customers..l wont bad mouth until like that de lor..their business methods, and tico, so many bad qualties..Originally posted by crabx:then u what? u think u very handsome is it? what train langga? u go jump in mrt track lah
Number 3 - there are shops that specialized in used products.Originally posted by niwde1980:1st) BEING TICO PEK ( noting wrong of guys there looking at girls as long they nv molest them...)
2nd) LIKE TO CHOP PPL $ ( they are only earning a living... some got chop and they are still happy... and some can just learn their lesson. )
3rd) SUM SHOPS SELL USED PRODUCTS (quite true... but they themselves also no choice if they dun sell it away the product how ? throw away ???)
4rd) ALOT OF WANNABE AH BENG AT TERE ( some may look beng but they are human and nice ppl too if you know them)
if you have better to shop dun go SLS lorworking there will make urself sinful too
cheers
but mayi..if those shop that claims they sell used products..that is still fine..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Number 3 - there are shops that specialized in used products.
Yeah...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but mayi..if those shop that claims they sell used products..that is still fine..
hav u ever seen those shops...that claim their products new new de..but is actually used products..very chek ah
ya lor..then summore alot of them see foreigners as big carrots..always wan cheat their $...l think not so nice lor..the shop keeper can tell the foreigners this camera $500, then if sg ppl wan buy this camera, it is juz $200Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah...
You know, they are exempted from tax.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lor..then summore alot of them see foreigners as big carrots..always wan cheat their $...l think not so nice lor..the shop keeper can tell the foreigners this camera $500, then if sg ppl wan buy this camera, it is juz $200
wah do business until like that![]()
i know whyOriginally posted by FireIce:i always buy from the frenly ah bengs upstairs.....
they bery frenly to me......gimme good deals.......
did u see me? a guy standing at the escalator on the 2nd floor giving flyer? hahaOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:i just went there on fri...bk to the shop who recommend gd deal to mi...on upper level one.. when i go down escalator. the lst level "bruthors"...they bio mi too![]()