I dunno the videopro incident.enlighten me pls?Originally posted by orionlight:be careful, your words can get you into deep trouble.I believe you know the videopro incident?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:park ur gf in OG or bugis junction, give her a supplementary credit card
then u can shop at ease in SLS!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:park ur gf in OG or bugis junction, give her a supplementary credit card
ya lor...sweat at the end of the month only mah...Originally posted by FireIce:park ur gf in OG or bugis junction, give her a supplementary credit card
ok mahOriginally posted by Xcert:ya lor...sweat at the end of the month only mah...![]()
lols, why are you so fustrated? you are one of them too? lols.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Y all no comments? nver go sim lim square before mehz?
no la...l am nt frustrated...l am feeling very peaceful as l make that comment aboveOriginally posted by fifteen:lols, why are you so fustrated? you are one of them too? lols.
ya what videopro incident? say lehOriginally posted by Xcert:I dunno the videopro incident.enlighten me pls?
they r causing global warming n pollution.. its really a place of sin..Originally posted by crabx:whenever i go sim lim sq, i get bombarded by flyer givers at the escalators
i thought it was quite hot on the online community a few years back.Basically, a few ginnas on HWZ started badmouthing that shop.They all got sued by the shop owner and those ginnas nearly cried and went running to their parentsOriginally posted by crabx:ya what videopro incident? say leh
why cant it be selling off the new handbag,the new blouse or any other thing that was bought with the supp card?Originally posted by FireIce:the most u have to sell off the new graphic card, the new 500gb hdd and the PSP nia.........
OIC...Originally posted by orionlight:i thought it was quite hot on the online community a few years back.Basically, a few ginnas on HWZ started badmouthing that shop.They all got sued by the shop owner and those ginnas nearly cried and went running to their parents.fortunately, a guy on HWZ(i think is a lawyer)mediated and saved their asses. finally the shop owner rested his case.So caution to all those who make accusations with no concrete proof
Actually even if you put * here and there, if it is obvious enough for ppl to make out who you are referring to, then it is as good as you didn't censor at all.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l did censored the words with *...l nver directly say shop name wor
oso canOriginally posted by Xcert:why cant it be selling off the new handbag,the new blouse or any other thing that was bought with the supp card?![]()
Bio is ok lor... just don't like how some of them do it... Their eyes zoom in on very specific areas and they keep staring... *scary*Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha..
confirm bio one ma. I will also bio until my pants become wet.
u own a pub or club like that also bio. Dun tell me u wont bio.n girls love it when u bio them.
u wan me to shaft my tool into ur mouth or shaft dabian into ur mouth???Originally posted by niwde1980:1st) BEING TICO PEK ( noting wrong of guys there looking at girls as long they nv molest them...)
2nd) LIKE TO CHOP PPL $ ( they are only earning a living... some got chop and they are still happy... and some can just learn their lesson. )
3rd) SUM SHOPS SELL USED PRODUCTS (quite true... but they themselves also no choice if they dun sell it away the product how ? throw away ???)
4rd) ALOT OF WANNABE AH BENG AT TERE ( some may look beng but they are human and nice ppl too if you know them)
if you have better to shop dun go SLS lorworking there will make urself sinful too
cheers