quote for evidence.Originally posted by o-lua:u wan me to shaft my tool into ur mouth or shaft dabian into ur mouth???
spastic retardd. you think you look smart by saying all this. you are trying to make everything wrong looks good.
u are as gd as saying 'rapist rapes.. but everyone got their sexual urge what'
'murderers kill, becoz everyone got their aggressive nature watt'
seriously, u can just fcuk off and die. where u from? stupidland?
mindless imbecile.
Is this POLITICAL...??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l hav been wrking in sim lim square for almost 6 mths..
And this is wad l noticed..alot of shop keepers and the ppl tere wrking all are very tico pek...alot of wolf...especially u noe the shop "S**G BR*TH*R*" There alot of tico kia...THEIR SHOP VERY BIG, hired alot of workers...
l aways see them bio za bor with their eyes sticking on them...and summore they sell product oso machiam no good de...l heard only la..they sell used stuffs...and l always see customers complaining and scolding them, dun noe wad la..maybe service sucks or the product they purchased no good
Another shop to highlite is e sumtinz de shop..always at 1st lvl...their staff wear orange color shirts....always see za bor and whistle and got sum even wan to xian the za bor..but their face is machiam like laga by train a few times liao..haiyo...l dun noe y these ppl so thick skin
NOT JUZ THESE 2 shops..alot of shop keeper tere all up to no good...
1st) BEING TICO PEK
2nd) LIKE TO CHOP PPL $
3rd) SUM SHOPS SELL USED PRODUCTS
4rd) ALOT OF WANNABE AH BENG AT TERE
l at there wrk quite sum time..everyday see these ppl actually oso very sian![]()
wah relax la...Originally posted by o-lua:u wan me to shaft my tool into ur mouth or shaft dabian into ur mouth???
spastic retardd. you think you look smart by saying all this. you are trying to make everything wrong looks good.
mindless imbecile.
wah.. so fierceOriginally posted by o-lua:u wan me to shaft my tool into ur mouth or shaft dabian into ur mouth???
mindless imbecile.
cannot lar...if break up now...have to give her half of my assets...not that I have a lot.Originally posted by FireIce:oso can
if gf break up with u then lagi better
next time relli can go shop at SLS with ease
girls like to be looked at it makes them feel gd n gd self esteem.Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha..
confirm bio one ma. I will also bio until my pants become wet.
u own a pub or club like that also bio. Dun tell me u wont bio.n girls love it when u bio them.
u nsf mata?Originally posted by CyanSupra:Just to let u noe..
When u take the escalator up to lvl 2 , once u walk straight , on the right u will see a camera shop..
There was this guy , I caught him smoking while working inside sls openly.. 0.o
In the end , I show him my warrant card took him to a corner and ask for his IC , and his whole face all changed.
In sgforums there is this NPNT. No picture No Talk.Originally posted by CyanSupra:Just to let u noe..
When u take the escalator up to lvl 2 , once u walk straight , on the right u will see a camera shop..
There was this guy , I caught him smoking while working inside sls openly.. 0.o
In the end , I show him my warrant card took him to a corner and ask for his IC , and his whole face all changed.
no la..stare is can stare..but dun stare until so obvious and too hard...the ppl in sim lim square is stare until very obvious lor...Originally posted by Ito_^:sorry. i wun stare at girls again.![]()