I thought I slowed again sia...Originally posted by Hogzilla:![]()
ya lah ya lah u most cleber lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:write one paragraph take 15 minutes
toopid fifi

I dunno this solution good or not lah, because didn't see it die.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Beetles are so cute.... I always play with them..... Kill them and you get a stinking smell.

saw liao lah saw liao lahOriginally posted by FireIce:ya lah ya lah u most cleber lah
my browser hang jus now u no read ah
i wrote in the japan thread.
Originally posted by FireIce:got once i spray insecticide on it
then it kinda struggled and vomit blood
can lend me the disc not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:squeeze into first page
I was playing my C&C3![]()
Insects can't seem to die underwater. Maybe you can have frozen Beetles, by putting a beetle one of the cube of those ice cube maker, then freeze it. And it isn't dead yet when you defroze it.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I dunno this solution good or not lah, because didn't see it die.
Prepare a container of water, then make small bubble foams on top. Throw them into the water, dunno whether they will suffocate or not lah.![]()