Eh your C&C play until where liao?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:squeeze into first page
I was playing my C&C3![]()
porridge!Originally posted by FireIce:dinner?
i jus had my breakfast not long ago nia
now i thinking wat i shd have for lunch leh
shd i toast a garlic bread? hashbrowns?
or cook porridge?
I had handmade noodles my ah ma made yesterday for lunch....i wan eat porridge...cook extra for me k...Originally posted by FireIce:dinner?
i jus had my breakfast not long ago nia
now i thinking wat i shd have for lunch leh
shd i toast a garlic bread? hashbrowns?
or cook porridge?
the little flowers so pweetyOriginally posted by MooKu:I'm back!
But still dislike my avatar.
use new one lorOriginally posted by MooKu:I'm back!
i thought u were here all along leh.Originally posted by MooKu:I'm back!
Originally posted by MooKu:I'm back!
GDI campiagn ground zero... then after that lazy to play liao..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Eh your C&C play until where liao?
I can lent you my pillow..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can lend me the disc not?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the little flowers so pweety
change many times leowOriginally posted by hisoka:use new one lor![]()
porridge with abaloneOriginally posted by FireIce:porridge with marmite?
porridge with egg?
porridge with abalone?
porridge with braised peanuts?
no lahOriginally posted by Pitot:i thought u were here all along leh.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i see a blank.. but i love you
hehehehe thanks uncle!Originally posted by the Bear:i see a blank.. but i love you siggy
si noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:hehehehe thanks uncle!
u gotta press ctrl-f5
change to your dear's photo lorOriginally posted by MooKu:change many times leow
still not happy
siggy also change many times leow
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I can lent you my pillow..![]()