Originally posted by FireIce:my fav dish with teochew muey is chai por neng and chai sim
cya noopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:bb
brb
hmz not physically and yet a chainsawOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe no.. not physically, at least
and not all the time, either
only to those truly deserving
*whips out chain saw and snickers creepily*
I dun post virus,Originally posted by MooKu:aiya
u know hor
when u all post youtube links... can kindly say what it is...?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmz not physically and yet a chainsaw![]()
dunt ell me going to saw off your own limbs to traumatize others![]()
but when oil produces smokeOriginally posted by the Bear:the secret to making good chai por neng is to beat the eggs to introduce air inside (but not too much air), and use a ridiculously hot wok (where smoke comes off the wok, then put peanut or corn oil)
then NEVER press the omelette when frying it..
aiyer no lah!Originally posted by hisoka:hmz not physically and yet a chainsaw![]()
dunt ell me going to saw off your own limbs to traumatize others![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
but in the absence of brute force... mookie only has that little intelligence to rely on....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mookie's "little intelligence" is vastly more than most people's
hmmz kinky?Originally posted by MooKu:aiyer no lah!
i know what is zi4 ai4 hor...
ya lor my uncle can wield the chainsaw, if not me.
kovan xin wang la yuan yang!Originally posted by Pitot:tonight go where la kopi!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
no la... it's nothing like that...i have just enough intelligence to survive
dont really like YY actuallly.Originally posted by FireIce:kovan xin wang la yuan yang!
i'm starving now n there's nothing to eat at homeOriginally posted by Pitot:tonight go where la kopi!![]()
what kinky???Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz kinky?
1800-BANANAAHLUAOriginally posted by MooKu:i'm starving now n there's nothing to eat at home
friend is asking me out but i dun wanna go out with just one person
ze me ban!!!
go psycho more people lor~Originally posted by MooKu:i'm starving now n there's nothing to eat at home
friend is asking me out but i dun wanna go out with just one person
ze me ban!!!
okiezOriginally posted by the Bear:i beg to differ
anyway, going to go read my book for a while.. back with pic of the night for the night topic later
eh.....cannot rber lehOriginally posted by Pitot:whens the last time u been there? ur kahki go down south found someone new yet?