i also want to go for dinner?Originally posted by MooKu:maybe i'll call for delivery!
i also dunno what to have for dinner
Originally posted by MooKu:no lah
just now chumpy was using the computer!![]()
he said u kar cheow him.
oh!Originally posted by the Bear:i can't press ctrl-F5 coz i'm using in iMac
then u go for dinner lorOriginally posted by hisoka:i also want to go for dinner?![]()
what's that?Originally posted by FireIce:i miss eating teochew muey........
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what's that?![]()
chao zhou porridgeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what's that?![]()
Ya, long time never eat teochew muey, u made me hungry liao.Originally posted by FireIce:i miss eating teochew muey........
u kena?Originally posted by MooKu:then u go for dinner lor
i got chickenpox have to stay home!
warding off wolfsOriginally posted by Pitot:u kena?![]()
nvm i got chicken pox b4 le., wonn't spread to meOriginally posted by MooKu:then u go for dinner lor
i got chickenpox have to stay home!
Mooku likes to hurt pple?Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
dun try to buaya me
or you'll end up in bad shapev
oh i see.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:chao zhou porridge
ifi go bukit timah eat lor![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:Mooku likes to hurt pple?![]()
hehe no.. not physically, at leastOriginally posted by hisoka:Mooku likes to hurt pple?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:she got an uncle whose motto is:
Brute force solves everything... if it's not solved, you're not using enough