i cried when i read that, cos my shih tzu is only 4 mth, but there will be a day she must goOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:thats the thing about rearing pets.
you will dread the day you outlive them.
my shih tzu 4 years liao. I'm not about to think about death.Originally posted by snobbish:i cried when i read that, cos my shih tzu is only 4 mth, but there will be a day she must go![]()
She/he has a long way 2 goOriginally posted by Quinsy:my shih tzu 4 years liao. I'm not about to think about death.
& my shih tzu is 10 year old... how? i really duno.. he is still lively & playful at the moment.. i heard they can live up to age 15... i duno how i can tahan when that day comes..Originally posted by Quinsy:my shih tzu 4 years liao. I'm not about to think about death.
My frn's 12yr maltese ran away last november.They found her.(She never ever done this b4) She ran away again, never found her again til nowOriginally posted by mystee:& my shih tzu is 10 year old... how? i really duno.. he is still lively & playful at the moment.. i heard they can live up to age 15... i duno how i can tahan when that day comes..
+ i doubt i can fulfil no. 10![]()
i rather see him die.. then let him run away... at least i m there to accompany him to his last breathe in this world..Originally posted by snobbish:My frn's 12yr maltese ran away last november.They found her.(She never ever done this b4) She ran away again, never found her again til now
I heard that, when dogs are old n they know they gg to leave the world soon, they will run away cos they dun wan their owners see them die and be sad![]()
You are given him so much love this lifetime i think he is the happiest DoggyOriginally posted by mystee:i rather see him die.. then let him run away... at least i m there to accompany him to his last breathe in this world..
cham.. feel like crying now...![]()
I heard that before too ... my toto ran away also .... she was old too ...Originally posted by snobbish:My frn's 12yr maltese ran away last november.They found her.(She never ever done this b4) She ran away again, never found her again til now
I heard that, when dogs are old n they know they gg to leave the world soon, they will run away cos they dun wan their owners see them die and be sad![]()
thanks dude...Originally posted by snobbish:You are given him so much love this lifetime i think he is the happiest Doggy
Treasure every moment ya
Cheer up, heres a joke (i will cut it short)
How many dogs does it take
to change a light bulb?
JACK RUSSELL TERRIER: Two, but the job never gets done--they just keep arguing about who is supposed to do it and how it's supposed to be done!
BULLDOG: Just one. But it takes them three years to do it.
POMERANIANS don't change light bulbs, although sometimes their agent will get a German Shepherd in to do the job for them while they're out.
CAT: I don't waste my time with these childish jokes. >^,,^<
SHIBA-INU: Zero! Shiba's aren't afraid of the dark!
SCHIPPERKE: It's your lightbulb--change it yourself. Unless.....is there food involved??
POODLE: Sorry, Just had my nails done
BEAGLE: How many cookies do I get?
SHIH TZU: You expect me - ME - to do WHAT? How about if I just lay here, look gorgeous, and supervise?![]()
so its confirmed true fact..So loving and thoughtful they areOriginally posted by Fatum:I heard that before too ... my toto ran away also .... she was old too ...![]()
err, welcome but not a dudeOriginally posted by mystee:thanks dude...
yap, any sudden movement or cat dashing by may cos doggy to chaseOriginally posted by mystee:sometimes i really wonder.. how can an owner unleash their dogs when they bring them for a walk..
is not that i dont trust my dog.. but i rather not to take this risk.. they might jz meet a crazy dog tat will rush over & fight.. or meet car accident etc..
jz something to share... my dog dont hue cat at all.. everyday i bring him down for walk.. he jz happily walking.. then i notice a lot of cats spying him.. some even try & attack him by "cat walking" slowly towards him.. i have no choice but to carry him out from the dangerous zone.. + he is totally unaware that those cats are ambushing him...Originally posted by snobbish:yap, any sudden movement or cat dashing by may cos doggy to chase![]()
Must take care..Must carry your dog whenever in such situations,better safe than sorryOriginally posted by mystee:jz something to share... my dog dont hue cat at all.. everyday i bring him down for walk.. he jz happily walking.. then i notice a lot of cats spying him.. some even try & attack him by "cat walking" slowly towards him.. i have no choice but to carry him out from the dangerous zone.. + he is totally unaware that those cats are ambushing him...becos of this.. i kinda of piss off with some cats.. sometime i feel they think they are TIGER lor...
ya lor.. he has lost his sense as a dog..Originally posted by snobbish:Must take care..Must carry your dog whenever in such situations,better safe than sorry
Cuddle him more, buy his fav treats more during these few yearsOriginally posted by mystee:ya lor.. he has lost his sense as a dog..![]()
ya i'm sure your dog is dying for you to castrate him.Originally posted by snobbish:3. Please have me spayed or neutered if you don't want puppies from me.