lol.. my sis was asking me. will it be bad if she ask him "does how know how to appreciate Phantom of the Opera?"Originally posted by sunny6110:say ur sis like those who nv return home de loh... those immed go home de disqualify....
*sunny sings,"ai shang yi ge bu hui jia de ren....."*
sekali he belongs to those super handsome type n those outside look not rich but when see his bank account the money like 7 figures n above one leaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:lol.. my sis was asking me. will it be bad if she ask him "does how know how to appreciate Phantom of the Opera?"
Originally posted by browniebaobao:lol.. my sis was asking me. will it be bad if she ask him "does how know how to appreciate Phantom of the Opera?"
ask her to go la... then ask herself... but go wif an open mind la....Originally posted by browniebaobao:lol.. my sis was asking me. will it be bad if she ask him "does how know how to appreciate Phantom of the Opera?"
he told my sis he's tall.. like my brother's height.. then my sis said she wants one head taller de..Originally posted by GoOdOnE:sekali he belongs to those super handsome type n those outside look not rich but when see his bank account the money like 7 figures n above one lea
she wan so tall for wat?Originally posted by browniebaobao:he told my sis he's tall.. like my brother's height.. then my sis said she wants one head taller de..![]()
my sis and i have the same thinking..Originally posted by sunny6110:ask her to go la... then ask herself... but go wif an open mind la....
give herself a chance oso... if tat guy failed to impress her on the 1st date then too bad lo...![]()
my bro is not tall leh.. he's not even 1.7m..Originally posted by GoOdOnE:she wan so tall for wat?
open open.... meet 1st... if dun like die die oso dun go 2nd date lo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
meet up with an intention to set up a family together is too deliberate.. better not. And dun wana give ple false hope.
never lor... if see before, it's not matchmaking liao...Originally posted by GoOdOnE:oh ok
but u all got see him be4 mah?
catch no ballOriginally posted by Hogzilla:I impart some do fuccked-up work internal energy secret manual to you.
Drag, push, hide, pretend.
The golden rule to do the legendary fucked-up work: DO FUCKED-UP WORK!!!
*P.S. All methods had not been tested out, please try out at your own discretion...![]()
master told my sis someone will approach her and ask her to do something..Originally posted by sunny6110:open open.... meet 1st... if dun like die die oso dun go 2nd date lo...
who knows might find one zhi tong dao he one??? nowadays v diff to find u know?
i agreed with tisOriginally posted by sunny6110:open open.... meet 1st... if dun like die die oso dun go 2nd date lo...
who knows might find one zhi tong dao he one??? nowadays v diff to find u know?
mai sio hai!!Originally posted by GoOdOnE:i agreed with tis
meet up 1 time 1st if ur sis scare u accompany her go lor![]()