U tink too much le la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sekali he kan shang wo![]()
Drag, drag till dunno when; Push, push it to someone else; Hide, aka siam, hide at a place you won't kenna; Pretend, aka wayang, acting lah, need me to elebrate meh?Originally posted by GoOdOnE:catch no ball
k got itOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Drag, drag till dunno when; Push, push it to someone else; Hide, aka siam, hide at a place you won't kenna; Pretend, aka wayang, acting lah, need me to elebrate meh?
DO FUCKED-UP WORK, as it means. I believe you dun need to be a PhD to know what it means right?![]()
Sekali he got a PhD in ang moh.Originally posted by CKeer:Speak to him in english. Use profound words.
Cheers.
CK
EhhhhOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:i noe liao
tell him he need sign a consent form n get it approve from ur parent 1st be4 ur sis can go meet up with him![]()
Den cham lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sekali he got a PhD in ang moh.![]()
-_-Originally posted by CKeer:Den cham lor.![]()
Cheers.
CK
I'd thank them for their concern but say you're not interested atm.Originally posted by browniebaobao:If your relative wants to matchmake u and a man/woman, and u are not interested, how would u reject?
Go home after work = good guy?Originally posted by browniebaobao:not me... it's my sis..
My cousin called my sis at 12 am and asked her whether she's willing to go for a matchmaking session.. his wife wana intro my sis a 35 yrs old man. My sis is 29 this yr btw..
When I heard my sis talking to him over the phone, I burst out laughing..
Omg this is hilarious! Can't believe that my cousin called my sis so late trying to matchmake.
My sis told me that few days ago, he already told my younger brother about it.. say that man is selling newspaper, earning $1.5k per mth, a very good guy coz he goes home immediately after work. My brother was laughing when he heard him say all those also.. Then yesterday he called my mum and asked for her opinion. My mum told her my sis will not like it. So juz now he called my sis.. muahahaha.. my sis asked him "he knows how to sing or not?" hahaha..
my sis rejected him le yet she is still talking to me about that guy..Then she said she should ask him to intro me... tmd... i said he's too old for me.
I think he will call again another day wan.. so how to reject? Actually my sis has a bf la.. but dun wana admit nia.![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Tell him your sister is not free at whatever time 'cos she has an appointment with the doctor at IMH.
i agree.Originally posted by sunny6110:One thing I wanna emphasize.... If ur sis dun like pple... pls dun say or do things to offend pple...
if can't go wif an open mind... I suggest dun go oso...
It's not His fault oso for go matchmaking at the age of 35... He dun need more insults...
nope.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ehhhh
Sorry lor, I think that one parents sure sign one....
Uncontrollably![]()
that's wat me and my sis questioned too..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Go home after work = good guy?
WTF![]()
it's okie to be single now becuz u yet to meet ur mr right wad.Originally posted by huishan:wa so good still got match maker n match makeing sia...haiz i very ke lian..cant even find a bf yet...because i got abit plump and short...so nobody want me loh..and my pattern look like ah boy type when i was walking in the street...iam not gentle at all...sian....but i before got 5 ex...but now no more ex...
my sis is not looking down on him la..Originally posted by yasusenpai:Since got bf liao, then dun waste the guy's time lor.
May be can meet up to tell him frankly and make friends?
Who knows few years what will happen? Maybe the guy strike rich wor!
It is really hard to know who is your true partner till the very last minute de.
got 5 ex now still say all these?Originally posted by huishan:wa so good still got match maker n match makeing sia...haiz i very ke lian..cant even find a bf yet...because i got abit plump and short...so nobody want me loh..and my pattern look like ah boy type when i was walking in the street...iam not gentle at all...sian....but i before got 5 ex...but now no more ex...