Originally posted by FireIce:got show their number ah?
come, lao niang teach u
tml u go toilet......use marker write on the toilet wall
i love anal, pls call me at
for fiona xie porn video, pls call
Should be...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think...
For darkness_hacker99 voice,
For darkness and fiona,
i love prank calling phone no. stgarting wid 8Originally posted by missqi:nope
mine new number...
start with 8 one..![]()
i also like like calling old numbersOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:haha my no is 7 yrs old. but still have such experiences.. but normally is they dialed the wrong number.
Originally posted by FireIce:got show their number ah?
come, lao niang teach u
tml u go toilet......use marker write on the toilet wall
i love anal, pls call me at
for fiona xie porn video, pls call

Dun copy me leh.Originally posted by Keii:if i know who prank call me... i would...![]()
that pic sibei classic! i like!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun copy me leh.![]()
whats the other 7 digits?Originally posted by missqi:nope
mine new number...
start with 8 one..![]()
pple give h/p number give one number wrong or pple copy one number wrong. very easy and common one lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I believe everyone here have such experiences.
A person call your handphone, and then say looking for xxx, when you are not xxx. Then naturally, first instinct, you say wrong number, but the person will then say out your handphone number to check, which is correct. Next thing I will do is just say "no such person" and then end the call.
I wonder why the hell they have the correct number but the wrong person. My number is 5/6 years already leh. Handphones were just beginning to be common. Some kind of prank?![]()
Like to know hor, when the person say out your handphone number which is correct, how else will you reply ah? As said, sometimes, I'm still quite shocked how come like that.![]()