like meOriginally posted by alexkusu:boring guys make good husbands
seriously, a lot of my ger fres like boring guys leh. they hate guys who are noisy and chatty.. prefer someone who are quiet, indoor person.. i tik most of the gers like that unless u are looking for those xiao mei mei.. maybe u have attracted some of the gers but becos they may be too quiet that y they didn;t approach u..Originally posted by kb24:i happen to like boring gers compared to those hip n cool type.
n ya loh i've been keeping quiet all the time,girls r flocking to those hu keep talking to them instead of me -_-"
haha..my bf is like the above u mentioned...ALOT of girls fell for him..kns, together le then know he so boring...but, nvm la..=) when it comes to love, it's another thing...Originally posted by siaokau:If you're boring, just keep quiet and breed an air of calmness/mystery around you. Answer questions and talk in a relaxed, nonchalant tone.
Chicks dig these kind of guys like mad cos they seem cool and the girls are intrigued to try to make them open up. They treat it like a flirting obstacle.
One of my friend is like this. And he gets all the chiobus.
But if you break character, you'll be seen as a jerk playing hard to get; so, good luck.![]()
omg!Originally posted by fatslob:like me![]()
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Oh....hmm.....it must be your appearance then.![]()
i play badminton, rollarblading, swimming, cycle, ice skating, bowling and alot others oso...i can play violin...i oso not popular among girls mah...yea mayb it IS appearance lolOriginally posted by blahshit:wah lao.. i can play flute.. i can play badminton, rollar skating, swimming, cycle and a lot other sports.. but still no girls attract to me leh.. damn.. issit my appearence? damn..
btw, u sound so-so la.. not very boring..
Originally posted by darkhour:i play badminton, rollarblading, swimming, cycle, ice skating, bowling and alot others oso...i can play violin...i oso not popular among girls mah...yea mayb it IS appearance lol
single oso got single good lar...at least dun hav the burden..to hav a gf...actually oso another form of burdenOriginally posted by Ito_^:im boring, i dun look good, im not rich, i speak boringly.
but i dun understand why im single.![]()
Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao.. i can play flute.. i can play badminton, rollar skating, swimming, cycle and a lot other sports.. but still no girls attract to me leh.. damn.. issit my appearence? damn..
btw, u sound so-so la.. not very boring..
i play in a rock band, avid cyclist, swim, inline skate and alot other sports.. but still have popularity among girls leh.. maybe it IS the appearance.Originally posted by darkhour:i play badminton, rollarblading, swimming, cycle, ice skating, bowling and alot others oso...i can play violin...i oso not popular among girls mah...yea mayb it IS appearance lol
the awful truth...girls DO go for appearanceOriginally posted by TrixCereals:i play in a rock band, avid cyclist, swim, inline skate and alot other sports.. but still have popularity among girls leh.. maybe it IS the appearance.![]()
actually i oso feel old liao. wan to get married n hab kids type of mentality already.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:single oso got single good lar...at least dun hav the burden..to hav a gf...actually oso another form of burden![]()
haha, who dun wan ne? Get married, and start a own happy family? l guess that is the wish of the majority of the guys?Originally posted by Ito_^:actually i oso feel old liao. wan to get married n hab kids type of mentality already.
but no attraction, much less mutual attraction. and every past year my life spirals downwards.
but! u're damm right. being natural is best. and partner cannot anyhow tikam and choose. nothing good will come outta it.
if hab to force myself lidat, i rather stay single and hope.
lomantic leh..Originally posted by kb24:well we all noe sporty guys or guys hu can play musical instruments r popular among gers..but wat abt those 'mere mortals'?
like you noe,those hu like to juz exercise once in a while,watch movies,or even star-gazing and strolling etc..
or does it sound too boring?
ur easily mesmerizedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:lomantic leh..![]()
r u in jc or sec sch?if jc i can understand...life sux, but we still haf time to come to forums n chat, discuss, crap n +1Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Mi ish the worse.....only do physics and maths everyday.....Play badminton and bball only as sport.....Went back Msia to chit chat and yum cha wif papa and mama every fortnight......cycle repeats......SO I THINK I AM THE MOST BORING PERSON IN THE WHOLE WORLD!!![]()
MI ish 25 liao lah.....but still studying...Originally posted by darkhour:r u in jc or sec sch?if jc i can understand...life sux, but we still haf time to come to forums n chat, discuss, crap n +1ur not boring la juz limited on time resource
orh...phy still ok..maths all the wrk killing me....lol...huo dao lao xue dao lao...jia you jia you!hmm...but at ur age hor...muz reali jia you on girls liao...in my point of view la lol...Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:MI ish 25 liao lah.....but still studying...
ok la.. i admit i tall and skinny.. damn.. y mus this kindda things fall on me.. I WANT TO BE FATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think if i become fatter then i will look better.. damn.. but i can't grow fat no matter what..Originally posted by TrixCereals:i play in a rock band, avid cyclist, swim, inline skate and alot other sports.. but still have popularity among girls leh.. maybe it IS the appearance.![]()
different ppl got different tastes, some gals like outgoing guys while others like homey guys!Originally posted by kb24:well we all noe sporty guys or guys hu can play musical instruments r popular among gers..but wat abt those 'mere mortals'?
like you noe,those hu like to juz exercise once in a while,watch movies,or even star-gazing and strolling etc..
or does it sound too boring?
same problem here...but for me im not tall...so b glad ur tall ok?Originally posted by blahshit:ok la.. i admit i tall and skinny.. damn.. y mus this kindda things fall on me.. I WANT TO BE FATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think if i become fatter then i will look better.. damn.. but i can't grow fat no matter what..![]()
ok. this is my gf.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, ito_^...if nxt time gt a gf le...must tell me wor! l kpo to noe![]()