no la.. u dun get my point.. i mean i damn tall and damn skinny.. then like bamboo, very disgusting.. hahaha.. u not so tall so cannot see that u very skinny..Originally posted by darkhour:same problem here...but for me im not tall...so b glad ur tall ok?
OMG! this sounds like one of my friend in poly..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Watch anime, play game and play chess.
Everyday stay at home. Never do sport, hate pop music and hate fashion stuff consider boring guy?![]()
this was me in the pastOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Watch anime, play game and play chess.
Everyday stay at home. Never do sport, hate pop music and hate fashion stuff consider boring guy?![]()
im not very skinny, juz skinny...haiz anyways dun get too many girls like oso good la...dun haf gf no burden from relationships...Originally posted by blahshit:no la.. u dun get my point.. i mean i damn tall and damn skinny.. then like bamboo, very disgusting.. hahaha.. u not so tall so cannot see that u very skinny..![]()
hahha.. think u right.. but sometimes very sian.. u see pple got gf like very happy and fortunate.. then always envy them.. sian sia...Originally posted by darkhour:im not very skinny, juz skinny...haiz anyways dun get too many girls like oso good la...dun haf gf no burden from relationships...
yalor, sometimes i really envy them, but sometimes i find their gf checking me out, i feel so lucky that i ain't that guyOriginally posted by blahshit:hahha.. think u right.. but sometimes very sian.. u see pple got gf like very happy and fortunate.. then always envy them.. sian sia...
Hates pop music? That's so cool! So what music you prefer?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Watch anime, play game and play chess.
i knw...ive been like that before...aiyz ntg much to envy la...juz live ur lifeOriginally posted by blahshit:hahha.. think u right.. but sometimes very sian.. u see pple got gf like very happy and fortunate.. then always envy them.. sian sia...
Opera and visual kei.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Hates pop music? That's so cool! So what music you prefer?
Like chinese opera and those kind of stuff? Visual kei is some cool stuff but I dun listen to them much.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Opera and visual kei.
haiz...Originally posted by darkhour:i knw...ive been like that before...aiyz ntg much to envy la...juz live ur life
im juz a simple girl..Originally posted by darkhour:ur easily mesmerized![]()
my~~ i envy u siaOriginally posted by blahshit:ok la.. i admit i tall and skinny.. damn.. y mus this kindda things fall on me.. I WANT TO BE FATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think if i become fatter then i will look better.. damn.. but i can't grow fat no matter what..![]()
hahaha.. but i guy leh.. then damn skinny very sian.. hahhaha...Originally posted by huy:my~~ i envy u sia
boring or not depends on the girls' personality la.Originally posted by kb24:well we all noe sporty guys or guys hu can play musical instruments r popular among gers..but wat abt those 'mere mortals'?
like you noe,those hu like to juz exercise once in a while,watch movies,or even star-gazing and strolling etc..
or does it sound too boring?
haha... my physical outlook directly opposite from u.. hahaha...Originally posted by aiglosicicle:i am short and FAT. i dont do sports and i seldom go out because people dont ask me out alot. i havent been able to find a gf but girls generally like me in a friendly manner.
thats a understatement, boring guys doesn't mean that husband materialOriginally posted by angelza:Well,
Boring guys usually land themself with good girls in the future. When girls are out to have fun. they want fun guys. When girls want to settle down, they want a husband material guy and most of the time..they are the boring guys . Your time will come.![]()
Originally posted by angelza:Well, you are not boring allen...
you are certainly bit*hy......
nope. not attractive either.