-----------
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:As you guys know now slick/tube pants are a trend among emo wannabes/ahbengs.
Which imo looks like shit totally.
And now many uppersec malays in my school all go edit their long pants into those tube pants type.
The teacher catch. They dont care. Catch again they dont care.
Then now my Principal say that they going to change school rules that now they change both upper sec and lower sec also short pants.
WTFBBQKNN. How would other school students look at us? I mean some of the guys sec3~sec4 liao leg damm hairy then wear short pants dunnoe like what.
Then we upper sec liao naturally short pants would look like shit on us. And how would the majority feel if your other friends in other school all wear long pants then we wear short pants.
KNN. Why the should the sch change rule just because of 10~20 emo chee byes malay that go and edit their pants?![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:As you guys know now slick/tube pants are a trend among emo wannabes/ahbengs.
Which imo looks like shit totally.
And now many uppersec malays in my school all go edit their long pants into those tube pants type.
The teacher catch. They dont care. Catch again they dont care.
Then now my Principal say that they going to change school rules that now they change both upper sec and lower sec also short pants.
WTFBBQKNN. How would other school students look at us? I mean some of the guys sec3~sec4 liao leg damm hairy then wear short pants dunnoe like what.
Then we upper sec liao naturally short pants would look like shit on us. And how would the majority feel if your other friends in other school all wear long pants then we wear short pants.
KNN. Why the should the sch change rule just because of 10~20 emo chee byes malay that go and edit their pants?![]()
Originally posted by aiglosicicle:if you get a petition running and people bother to sign it there is no way the school can win. if the school refuses to listen just complain to moe or the media.
i tot u married liao? still so gayOriginally posted by fatslob:Boys with hairy legs + short pants = sexy![]()
its ok, the wife dun read SGFOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i tot u married liao? still so gay
or u meant FAT boys![]()
Later if one day she find out howOriginally posted by fatslob:its ok, the wife dun read SGF![]()
no worries.... my real name not fatslob. she read also dunno its me.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Later if one day she find out how![]()