write in to MOE, the school should only make the offenders wear shorts what. why punish the whole population?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:As you guys know now slick/tube pants are a trend among emo wannabes/ahbengs.
Which imo looks like shit totally.
And now many uppersec malays in my school all go edit their long pants into those tube pants type.
The teacher catch. They dont care. Catch again they dont care.
Then now my Principal say that they going to change school rules that now they change both upper sec and lower sec also short pants.
WTFBBQKNN. How would other school students look at us? I mean some of the guys sec3~sec4 liao leg damm hairy then wear short pants dunnoe like what.
Then we upper sec liao naturally short pants would look like shit on us. And how would the majority feel if your other friends in other school all wear long pants then we wear short pants.
KNN. Why the should the sch change rule just because of 10~20 emo chee byes malay that go and edit their pants?![]()
rilek bawah block.. main guitar.Originally posted by Master -_-:rileks la satu corner brudder..relak dgn gua..gua mat taperrrred...![]()
If it were me I'll get mad and refuse to change. And yes, I'll use the excuse of "you want me to change, you pay the money for my new pants".Originally posted by blahshit:aper la.. no link.. btw ts, short pants then short pants lo.. i now poly also dun care.. i dun really wear jeans or long pants.. haha..![]()
aiya.. the principle say wanna change actually fake u guys 1... and upper sec, guduating class.. won't affect ur batch.. cause they won't ask u to change ur pants for the last few months..
short pants roxOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:As you guys know now slick/tube pants are a trend among emo wannabes/ahbengs.
And now many uppersec malays in my school all go edit their long pants into those tube pants type.
Then now my Principal say that they going to change school rules that now they change both upper sec and lower sec also short pants.
WTFBBQKNN. How would other school students look at us? I mean some of the guys sec3~sec4 liao leg damm hairy then wear short pants dunnoe like what.
Then we upper sec liao naturally short pants would look like shit on us. And how would the majority feel if your other friends in other school all wear long pants then we wear short pants.
KNN. Why the should the sch change rule just because of 10~20 emo chee byes malay that go and edit their pants?![]()
which school no malays? Catholic high or Anglo chinese?Originally posted by valentinoo:resign from the school and go to those school with no malays
chinese boys all very kwai, listen what chers say![]()
Originally posted by fatslob:Yeah!! I will agree on the above. But dun forget to go build them leg muscles, it will look super duper with them hairs!! wooohooo!!
[b]Boys with hairy legs + short pants = sexy![]()
im sacrastic only, ppl want to mention race what...think malay boys give problems just go to those school with no malays loh..solve their problemsOriginally posted by Urroh:which school no malays? Catholic high or Anglo chinese?
cannot be too racist hor..![]()
I think your Principal talk Big only. Now even Principal likes to talk Big. You should go ahead and say "Sure why not? How long can you get this implemented? I dont want to hear empty talk"Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:As you guys know now slick/tube pants are a trend among emo wannabes/ahbengs.