haha!! yes.. post picture.. ur face also..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:NPNT
POST YOUR FACE ALSO!!!!!!![]()
lol sgf hav gps tracker ah?Originally posted by mochou:"This 3 guys will be always banned in sgForums"
BTW, did you notice this on her nick?Originally posted by strado:FI, you chio anot? If you are chio, the guy shouldnt have gave the buay song face when your boob nearly hit him mah
Ok to be serious, just say "inconsiderate commuters on bus".
I can foresee how the thing will turn out.
"On tuesday afternoon/evening, 10 April 2007. SBS bus commuter Miss FireIce was back from work. As the bottom was crowded, she proceeded up to the upper deck in hope of searching for a seat.
But what greeted her next was a horrifying phenonemon (however you spell it).
3 guys, in their late 20s will drinking on the bus and talking with their legs wide open, blocking the way resulting in Miss FI having difficulties moving to the back. She tried offering one of her boobs to the guy who was blocking the way but the guy was purely not-interested. This angered Miss FI.
"Its ok if they want to block the way, but at least show some respect for the elderlys la! I even offered one of my boobs liao he still so buay gum wan! What irritates me most was the fact that he gave the fuck face AFTER my boobs nearly hit his face!""
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!
But STOMP full of boliao people. People dig nose on the bus they also want to take picture and complain.

not to mention stomp hav spyware osoOriginally posted by strado:FI, you chio anot? If you are chio, the guy shouldnt have gave the buay song face when your boob nearly hit him mah
Ok to be serious, just say "inconsiderate commuters on bus".
I can foresee how the thing will turn out.
"On tuesday afternoon/evening, 10 April 2007. SBS bus commuter Miss FireIce was back from work. As the bottom was crowded, she proceeded up to the upper deck in hope of searching for a seat.
But what greeted her next was a horrifying phenonemon (however you spell it).
3 guys, in their late 20s will drinking on the bus and talking with their legs wide open, blocking the way resulting in Miss FI having difficulties moving to the back. She tried offering one of her boobs to the guy who was blocking the way but the guy was purely not-interested. This angered Miss FI.
"Its ok if they want to block the way, but at least show some respect for the elderlys la! I even offered one of my boobs liao he still so buay gum wan! What irritates me most was the fact that he gave the fuck face AFTER my boobs nearly hit his face!""
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!
But STOMP full of boliao people. People dig nose on the bus they also want to take picture and complain.