u meant frm her online character or rather sgforums character where she is the tao and majority of u all "carrying her balls".... for all u know she might be total opp. in real life....Originally posted by Kenashi:from yr character, i thought u would have at least given the three of them a tight slap across![]()
I suspect you're one of them...Originally posted by eviljustice:stop whining FI
x2Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:He buay song because your boobs nvr ram into his face ah.
He thinking "KNN almost i got free buns to eat"
WAH!! the guy siao ar?Originally posted by FireIce:one guy gave me a bey song face (even though i almost ram my boobs into his face when i was off-balance for a second)
yea i thought fifi nvr take public transport de?Originally posted by Urroh:i tot FI never took buses or at worst take MRT..![]()
all these lan jiao ppl. dont bother bout them. just diao them back. if they touch you confirm got people on the bus will stand up for you. or just dial 999 then send the picture to the police station also. haha.Originally posted by missqi:inconsiderate cbkias
Ya lor, Tai tai should be be around in BM or benz.Originally posted by kenn3th:yea i thought fifi nvr take public transport de?
LOL!!Originally posted by the.owl:"inconsiderate people block path of fat female"
low on budget laOriginally posted by viewquek:Ya lor, Tai tai should be be around in BM or benz.![]()
Originally posted by fifteen:all these lan jiao ppl. dont bother bout them. just diao them back. if they touch you confirm got people on the bus will stand up for you. or just dial 999 then send the picture to the police station also. haha.
O RLY?Originally posted by 798:just make sure u censor their face before u post. we sgf pple r more considerate comparing to those stompers.![]()