cannot see ar.. red x.Originally posted by FireIce:i finally transferred the pix to my comp!!
though this is old news and i feel so boliao to dig out this thread
but i shall not fail u all since u all have so much hope in me
courtesy of my n80ie
me take pic style hor?
like egg take pic of food like tt..........must seng ngek one
I use IE7 leh.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:no problem seeing the pix here leh... your connection or browser got problem isit?![]()
problem between keyboard and chair.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I use IE7 leh.![]()
HmmmOriginally posted by FireIce:problem between keyboard and chair.....
I just now use ff but still can't see leh.Originally posted by FireIce:problem between keyboard and chair.....
Ur com really hates u.. I'm using ff and i can see....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I just now use ff but still can't see leh.
The pics i mean...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ur com really hates u.. I'm using ff and i can see....
wahahahhahahahaahhahaahhahaahOriginally posted by laurence82:stomp things post in stomp
topic will be closed
ts will be banned
You got see who is the ts anot?Originally posted by laurence82:stomp things post in stomp
topic will be closed
ts will be banned
pls read properly.Originally posted by laurence82:stomp things post in stomp
topic will be closed
ts will be banned
To be honest, you only have yourself to blame. If you were any prettier, they would have gladly let you through. I bet they might even help you to your seat without even being asked.Originally posted by FireIce:i got something i wanna send to stomp leh
jus now i took double-decker bus
then lao ka crowded liao, so i go upstairs
then got 3 guys, each sitting on outer seats, leg open big big, blocking the oredi narrow aisle....
they were chatting
me thigh pain and the bus swaying so i inched past slowly and had to grab the handles/poles of the seats so tt i wun fall down....
one guy gave me a bey song face (even though i almost ram my boobs into his face when i was off-balance for a second) as i interrupted the conversation
before me oredi got a bunch of teens who walked past them and proceeded to the back of the bus
when i got a seat near the back of the bus i took out my hp and snapped their tua lampah pose (their legs blocking the aisle)......and 2 of them drinking canned drinks
and they alighted at geylang.
pls help me think of caption