si tiko. later ur face nua den u noe.Originally posted by X-men:WAH!! the guy siao ar?
I would pray that you ram your boobs into my face ANYTIME man![]()
complain in Bus forum la..Originally posted by huishan:walau this thing happen to mi just now also lei...just now when i took bus 88..then got 3 guys they also leg open big big and block my way going up frm the bus and getting down from the bus...because just now i also takeing double decker bus...but i never use hp to take photo as i dont wan to get into trouble...another i want to say is...just now the bus 88 that bus driver hor..wa piang...he very not kind hearted at all lei...just now when i fall down from the bus when his bus tat staircase rubber never stick properly...then i tell him..but he give mi the very fierce and very bay song faces lei...i hate that driver alot..because just now i onli want tell him that just now because of his bus the rubber loose and make mi fall down from the bus...then he just dont care what i say lei..wa today so suay sia...i want complain the bad attitude of the bus 88 that stupid bus driver...i hate SBS alot too.....
wat a way to commit suicide....Originally posted by X-men:I would pray that you ram your boobs into my face ANYTIME man![]()
take public transport got more happenings ma. else where got such tua lampar pple to see?Originally posted by dahliamorie:wah. FI take bus one.
Originally posted by FadeToBlack:u sure u ram boobs or not?
A cup leh, or ram aeroplane lane?![]()
lol... wad a way to flatten ur face... no cushionOriginally posted by X-men:WAH!! the guy siao ar?
I would pray that you ram your boobs into my face ANYTIME man![]()
too flat n stiff izzit? like washin board hit face. omg. *ouch*Originally posted by FireIce:wat a way to commit suicide....
Originally posted by eviljustice:too flat n stiff izzit? like washin board hit face. omg. *ouch*
x2Originally posted by Rejected:Where's the picture?![]()
Originally posted by guard_01:a good one would be...inconsiderate and rude people rding on bus...
but then...
[img=http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/472/npnt2vf7.th.jpg]
get it?

u work for mediacorp?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I remember one I was on the bus after we were done filming around town. The usual sight of rowdy kids in the back etc instantly turned into a sight of suddenly quiet kids who quickly kept their legs and dialed down their mp3s.
This caused them to become really guai.
and attached to a chest high 2 kg tripod.![]()