each start one.Originally posted by MooKu:Such threads like very exciting hor! Lately they keep sprouting out.
Can I open one then you all come and flame me?
whoa......Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...there's a song that goes like that you know....
dunno by whobut i just know it has something that goes along the lines of 'you drive mi crazy'...i think
of course still have lah
going there the whole summer
when r u going to sleep~!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno how to flame here...![]()
i cant....
Originally posted by MooKu:
goodnight udon..
it's cos i'm busy~Originally posted by MooKu:nobody wans to flame me back
i go sleep
byebye!!!!!
orh. i thot really got cup noodles.Originally posted by MooKu:the eric cartman one
why ur daddy come back u cry?Originally posted by MooKu:mi daddy ish coming home today
can i hab the smurf soundtrack playing at my funeral wake?
cos i haven't settled filed the income tax for his company after so many monthsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why ur daddy come back u cry?
wah bad bad girlOriginally posted by MooKu:cos i haven't settled filed the income tax for his company after so many months
but i really dun feel like doing it :X
raining leow... the sky is crying for miiiii!!!!!!!!
dunnoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah bad bad girl
18 april deadline right?
if too complicated, pay $200 get an accountant to do it or something loh![]()
i know how much you earn liao!Originally posted by ditzy:IRAS didn't send me anything, i went IRAS online also no need to file.![]()
I'm so scared.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know how much you earn liao!