when will u drop the soap then~Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah...totally a coincidence that i so happened to be around when u dropped the pass eh...![]()
mi not anyhow one...Originally posted by ^tamago^:when will u drop the soap then~![]()
faster go koon rahs~Originally posted by TehJarVu:cute ge piiiii![]()
this post hor....Originally posted by ^tamago^:no lah~ thought u heypi cos i in u ish u in me ish i in u ish u in me mahs~
si udon = tao yan~~~![]()
maybe like wait outside train station for the train pass, i have to wait outside the toilet bah~Originally posted by udontknowme:mi not anyhow one...
mi must wait for the special somebardee~
kekeke...
or...udon will just go be a monk~![]()
u never watch chinese drama~~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:this post hor....
ahem...erm....nvm...hurhurhur....
how come tao yan...erm..what does it actually mean when pple post that tao yan![]()
.....????
heh...
now all use liquid soap liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:maybe like wait outside train station for the train pass, i have to wait outside the toilet bah~
or maybe i shld wait inside, chances higher~
"dee dee, u dropped ur soap wor~"![]()
soap bottle also might drop~Originally posted by udontknowme:now all use liquid soap liao![]()
she at home u cannot online ah~~Originally posted by udontknowme:mi mom still at home...
but...she's taking a nap!!
lying on the floor
never take of her glasses...
hurhur~
oh emm geeee.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:soap bottle also might drop~![]()
towels?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh emm geeee.....![]()
ud be better off trying to find something else to pick up in that case
hmm...yeah...cos the apartment is bery small and she likes to walk around...cant let her see the orange flashing lights...
erm...i dunnoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:towels?![]()
omg omg omg~~~
whoa she ish so fierce~~~
gg to slp soon.... wow, watched someone really nice.....Originally posted by udontknowme:erm...i dunno
let your imagination erm...run wild and think of all kinds of things u can pick in this world
ok lah. not really THAT fierce...![]()
dunno...
how come ur still awake........
that guys' expression damn cute lah~Originally posted by udontknowme:good lor
then may you have sweet dreams
i just watched...100= ten ten ten ten ten ten ten ten ten ten
ahahahahahhaahhhaahaha....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:that guys' expression damn cute lah~![]()
u wan more?![]()
yeah....the first time i looked, page one.Originally posted by MooKu:wow Chit Chat got one thread cooking cup noodles! inside hot hot.
cos u make me crazy~Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
u sure watch a lot of crazy stuff huh....
maybe later i go watch those armchair theory dunno whats![]()
dun think i can stay in the com for long...need to start studying or packing hurhurhur...
which thread?Originally posted by MooKu:wow Chit Chat got one thread cooking cup noodles! inside hot hot.
the eric cartman oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:which thread?
eh...there's a song that goes like that you know....Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos u make me crazy~![]()
*diao*
tat one is nice.... it starts out lame but ends nicely~
u still have papers to take ah~
going there how many days~