never mind lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:forgot oledi
hmmm...when was the earthquake arh...
ok. since i cant remember, that shows that i can survive without sgf...ahahahahahah~
what dee dee da??Originally posted by udontknowme:i see my favourite 'dee dee da' creatures...![]()
how much TIME did u spend on that thread mookie...???![]()
si udon make ppl hungry at this hourOriginally posted by udontknowme:i liked how they put that SLAB of butter on the bread in the coffeeshops...kekekeke~
simi partner in crime...Originally posted by ^tamago^:never mind lah...
u can survive without sgf, but u can't survive without ur partner-in-crime...![]()
imaginary friends ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:i see my favourite 'dee dee da' creatures...![]()
how much TIME did u spend on that thread mookie...???![]()
those two things in the first postOriginally posted by MooKu:what dee dee da??
hehehe that thread's my baby~
i dunno how much time i spent on it
it's not a crime~ dun cry~Originally posted by udontknowme:simi partner in crime...
i DONT commit ANY crimes....
ish lubbing pple a crime...![]()
How come no Gundam in that image de?Originally posted by MooKu:How does the Otopedia look now?
suddenly i feel like noopi...Originally posted by udontknowme:those two things in the first post
those are called the 'dee dee da' creatures...
cant remember why i called them that...
can see that u really did put in A LOT of effort to fix that....
lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:those two things in the first post
those are called the 'dee dee da' creatures...
cant remember why i called them that...
can see that u really did put in A LOT of effort to fix that....
I only have MsPaint....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:How come no Gundam in that image de?![]()
Ok la, good effort since you have lil time to do it.![]()
so nice....Originally posted by MooKu:How does the Otopedia look now?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:suddenly i feel like noopi...![]()
zhun boh... i dun believe....Originally posted by MooKu:I only have MsPaint....![]()
aiyer...'dee dee da' sounds cuter...??Originally posted by MooKu:lol
i dunno what they're called.. i only remember the big one's called totoro
aiya u neber ans my qn leh... issit.. not nice?
i can take criticisms.. its ok... really!
tehjarvu... but nvm, i've regained my strength.Originally posted by udontknowme:why?????????????????????????
you mean noopi the character or noopi as in tehjarvu???![]()
it's never too late for food!!!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Oh man, I fell asleep, now its too late to watch a movie and eat sausages.![]()
go back to sleep lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Oh man, I fell asleep, now its too late to watch a movie and eat sausages.![]()
are u sure!Originally posted by ^tamago^:so nice....
haiyo...Originally posted by ^tamago^:tehjarvu... but nvm, i've regained my strength.
one hand! house! around the world! all black! plain!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:aiyer...'dee dee da' sounds cuter...??![]()
ahahahahahaha...dunno
i oni dun like the yellow fonts that appear sometimes...
other than that i hab nothing to say liao
i lub the first post![]()