it's nice enough for me~Originally posted by MooKu:are u sure!
ok lar.. thanks
I don't know what it looked like before, you're asking me how it looks now?Originally posted by MooKu:it's never too late for food!!!!!!
lai lai ditzy, my trusty critic (hiak hiak), tell me how the Otopedia now looks.
um, i only used MSPaint hor.
Pure magical if you use Photoshop.Originally posted by MooKu:I only have MsPaint....![]()
yeah...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
the drama word issit..
i couldnt think of what colors to use leh
i wanted the colors to be easily distinguished from one another so i avoided using close colors...
actually they're names for onigari patterns, how u fold the seaweed. it's damn lame.......Originally posted by udontknowme:haiyo...
u talk a lot of larbish!
muahahhaa...
eh....so late...STILL not sleeping?????????
do u EVER get enough sleep...?
i like black...
no larOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't know what it looked like before, you're asking me how it looks now?![]()
gee thanksOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Pure magical if you use Photoshop.![]()
fold SEAWEED???????Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually they're names for onigari patterns, how u fold the seaweed. it's damn lame.......
later i do screenshot for u....
i think my bioclock is being shifted....![]()
Looks amateurish.Originally posted by MooKu:no lar
no need to compare
just say if it looks NICE, OKAY, or UGLY![]()

Are the pirated copies from overseas more expensive than the locals?Originally posted by MooKu:gee thanks![]()
oh yah OMG my DADDY is BACK and he has some pirated copy of ADOBE!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:fold SEAWEED???????![]()
you've been watching too much youtube![]()
r u still on leave from work..
too many pple here with screwed up sleep time![]()
im the NORMAL AND SANE one now!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH~
okOriginally posted by ditzy:Looks amateurish.![]()
eh....those seaweed thing is just rice and seaweed...??Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
kind of lah. feel like procrastinating or getting a normal job or one tat takes me around~ like have to go this place for a few days then fly to another place for another thing etc~
i still remember when u were always up at night no one was around~![]()
why more expensive?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Are the pirated copies from overseas more expensive than the locals?
Good for ya, ya dad is back after quite awhile away from SG eh.![]()
onigiri got many kindsOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh....those seaweed thing is just rice and seaweed...??anything else in it...???
har....erm...fly a while then will sian one leh...hehe...
ok lah....
started looking for one oledi..??
now cant stay up all night anymore...![]()
sgf is LAGGY!~
i dont think id like pickled plum.........Originally posted by MooKu:onigiri got many kinds
got filling one!
there's pickled plum (ume), um.. some fish thing... etc etc..
i love onigiri and right now i'm craving for one -_-
darn
yeah. onigari.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....those seaweed thing is just rice and seaweed...??anything else in it...???
har....erm...fly a while then will sian one leh...hehe...
ok lah....
started looking for one oledi..??
now cant stay up all night anymore...![]()
sgf is LAGGY!~
nitenite~Originally posted by FireIce:going to KO liao
bye!
Workaholic! Gay pride! Karate! Dynamite! Share the love! It's a small world!Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont think id like pickled plum.........
fish flake thingies...![]()
issit...??
u seem to be craving for whatever pple talk about...![]()
nitenite~Originally posted by FireIce:going to KO liao
bye!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. onigari.
i dun eat it personally, not even in tokyo, but i guess u can mix it with other stuffs bah![]()
fly until sian then say~![]()
u remind me of those cats daytime always slp then night time run around, then end up must keep disturbing the cat during afternoon so that it'll slp soundly at night and not disturb others~![]()
pluto no have gay pride paradeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Workaholic! Gay pride! Karate! Dynamite! Share the love! It's a small world!
okie, it's time to discuss food now right~![]()