okie lah, u never disturb ok~Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
hmmm...but last time the cat....at mi aunts house...
seems to sleep...ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT!!!!!
oh my...and my grandma doesnt close the door to her room....so the cat likes to creep into her room to sleep at night...![]()
so cute....
i dont disturb pple one lor ok![]()
yes... i don't know why though..Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont think id like pickled plum.........
fish flake thingies...![]()
issit...??
u seem to be craving for whatever pple talk about...![]()
i dont tickle pple one...Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie lah, u never disturb ok~
u can creep into my room if u wan, just dun tickle my feet~![]()
but now u seem to be sleeping quite well hor~![]()
yeah, it's fun to keep watching again and again... watch it until it's not funny anymore.Originally posted by udontknowme:pluto no have gay pride parade
oni larger places have i think....
haiyo...u keep on watching youtube huh....![]()
no food no food!!!!!
not 4am yet
muahahahaha...![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:yes... i don't know why though..
maybe i'm just very imaginative, so when someone mentions a kind of food, immediately i'll conjure up an image of that food... complete with the flavor and smell from memory...![]()
i just got myself a sardine curry puff
wow. i can't do that. actually i'm quite immune to it.Originally posted by MooKu:yes... i don't know why though..
maybe i'm just very imaginative, so when someone mentions a kind of food, immediately i'll conjure up an image of that food... complete with the flavor and smell from memory...![]()
i just got myself a sardine curry puff
will, the effect lasts long if watching a weekly serial~Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...ask u arh....after u watch a movie....will u feel as though u were part of the movie...?
i prefer curry puffs with lots of potatoes...![]()
umm... i'm not sure... I don't watch many movies in the theater. But it does feel weird to have to switch my mind back to real life and get my butt off the cinema seat.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
mi too mi too![]()
hmm...ask u arh....after u watch a movie....will u feel as though u were part of the movie...?
i prefer curry puffs with lots of potatoes...![]()
oh yeah oh yeah...i liked how they made those thingies with LOTS of chopsticks...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, it's fun to keep watching again and again... watch it until it's not funny anymore.
http://img487.imageshack.us/img487/5971/onigari6tv8.png
whoa, u very evil hor.
i will try to get mcdonald's breakfast~![]()
aiyoh, so naughty, i'm having second thoughts~Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont tickle pple one...
id rather whack them...
or pull their blankets off (and pray that they sleep with clothes on if i didnt think twice before pulling the blanket)
or pull the pillow away
keke![]()
sleep at home mah...
when mom starts to get pissy, its time to sleep...
for books AND movies...!Originally posted by MooKu:umm... i'm not sure... I don't watch many movies in the theater. But it does feel weird to have to switch my mind back to real life and get my butt off the cinema seat.
u always feel that way?
haha. never watched such lame shows for a long time.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah oh yeah...i liked how they made those thingies with LOTS of chopsticks...![]()
not evil lar...just that its easier to get someone to wake up that way...
or just turn on the lights and shout 'rise and shine!!!' also can...
i have to go soon
but might be back later!
aiyoh...u should go sleep!!!!
ALL OF YOU here should GO SLEEP!![]()
nitenite darling~Originally posted by ditzy:I was waiting for a movie d/l to finish, ok I go sleep now.![]()
thought most will have....Originally posted by MooKu:I like curry puffs with a large piece of egg, but nowadays a lot of curry puffs don't have eggs
haiyoh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. never watched such lame shows for a long time.
do u slp like a log~
ok, noteds, i will try to slp, or half-sleep-half-online~![]()
hmmOriginally posted by udontknowme:for books AND movies...!
can be quite VERY annoying at times...![]()
but if i watch those TVB serials...it wont happen...
dunno why...
i'm trying to switch my mind back from tokyo.Originally posted by MooKu:But it does feel weird to have to switch my mind back to real life and get my butt off the cinema seat.
i fell asleep just nowOriginally posted by MooKu:My internet has been slow the past few days too...
When my tummy gets less bloaty, I'm gonna get me cup noodles.
noopi sleep leow or not?
nitenite noopi!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i fell asleep just now
now got up to shut down computer and officially sleep
si tamago say me what?
goodnight everybody!!!
me quite heavy~ may become a log at times, earthquake (singapore-style) also cannot wake~Originally posted by udontknowme:haiyoh...
simi half sleep half online![]()
im quite a light sleeper...
last time i could go online at night cos the apartment had more rooms and there was a light thingy at the top of my laptop...so i sneaked out after mi mom went to bed...ahahahha![]()
nothing lah~Originally posted by TehJarVu:si tamago say me what?