erm, no lar...Originally posted by TehJarVu:u studied whole day ah?
i had a late lunch, so no dinner yet, just pong ponged![]()
There the buses not so frequent...Originally posted by MooKu:heehee tram!!!!! ok lar somewhat expected of sbst to take a tram around...
hiya noopI!
oh cow cow is a pigOriginally posted by MooKu:erm, no lar...
today whole day weather so chilly
mookie very nuaaa!!!!!
oh hehe that's good to hear... that u've bathed... heh ahem heh heh... hahhahaa
i thikn i wanna get coffee
any nice place to intro.. prefer with lots of chio bu..Originally posted by sbst275:Go around lor...
It can take abt 2 hrs to get to some of the places wo
Nope...Originally posted by mr_sotong:any nice place to intro.. prefer with lots of chio bu..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh cow cow is a pig
i just had coffee, still thinking whether i shd go to parkway but i'm so lazy... and not hungry.......
ozzie women are fatOriginally posted by mr_sotong:any nice place to intro.. prefer with lots of chio bu..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
how can cow be pig?
cow is cow
pig is pig*schizophrenic*
dun wan lar.. by the time u decide and get there, half the shops closing already
wasted again..Originally posted by sbst275:Nope...
Cos there was only 1 day in the city
1 night in beijing...Originally posted by MooKu:Sushi and coffee?
Today I made my own onigiri, because I watched tammy's videos and started craving for them.
Where did sbst go... how come only 1 day in the city?
Wo...Originally posted by MooKu:Sushi and coffee?
Today I made my own onigiri, because I watched tammy's videos and started craving for them.
sushi is correctOriginally posted by MooKu:Sushi and coffee?
sushi & alcoholOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sushi is correct
coffee is wrong![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Over there do have Yeo's 6 pack packet drink
But it cost A$4 when it cost S$2 over here
i wanna go antarctica... i wanna march with the pengiuns..Originally posted by MooKu:I wanna go Switzerland...
Mountains... hills... lakes... fresh air!!
Not just Asian products.. Even the Cadbury chocolates as in the 250gm ones, it's cheaper to buy in SG...Originally posted by MooKu:
So asspensive...
Is it the same for other Asian products?
Did you know that polar bears don't eat penguins?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i wanna go antarctica... i wanna march with the pengiuns..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:sushi & alcohol
i know.. since when polar bears lives in antarctica?Originally posted by MooKu:Did you know that polar bears don't eat penguins?
Hmmm...Originally posted by sbst275:Not just Asian products.. Even the Cadbury chocolates as in the 250gm ones, it's cheaper to buy in SG...