damn.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i know.. since when polar bears lives in antarctica?![]()
goodness... noopi drink so much!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sake
i just finished one 900ml bottle
i think i bgt on tue
sushi with sake is so heavenly
i am still not tired of it after 2 weeks
Things in Melbourne is ex...Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm...
But some other chocolates are cheaper leh...
When I went to Brisbane, I bought this huge bag of Maltesers (but it's not the one in the red bag... it's just malteser-kind of chocs)... quite cheap but forgot what price le...
neh ni neh ni boo boo..Originally posted by MooKu:damn.
ello porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
hmmmmm soo asspensive.....Originally posted by sbst275:Things in Melbourne is ex...
Even take tram is A$6 for 1 day ticket around the city suburbs
But A$6 is for train, tram and buses...
Lucky moved around on Sunday, cos fare on sunday is A$2.50 instead
if i go i really hv to go like now........ hmmm......Originally posted by MooKu:goodness... noopi drink so much!
i've only had sake once... and i cannot remember how it tastes like...
sushiiiiiii~~~~~~~~~~~
hmmm so you going to buy later?
There also got lots of weird things but didn't take picOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmmm soo asspensive.....
hi pork pork!
Originally posted by mr_sotong:neh ni neh ni boo boo..![]()
hehehe see ya noopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i go liao
cya later
ok as in better than singaporean?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway..
Over there the people are ok... It's only the customs
Well in general on equal levelOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ok as in better than singaporean?![]()
really?Originally posted by sbst275:There also got lots of weird things but didn't take pic
Like keep left to turn right or no drinking of alocholic beverages in public
the keep left that one is mainly in the city areaOriginally posted by MooKu:really?
i must ask my brother about it
nono i mean the alcohol one...Originally posted by sbst275:the keep left that one is mainly in the city area
how spoiled?Originally posted by sbst275:Well in general on equal level
But the kids are spoiled
Originally posted by MooKu:nono i mean the alcohol one...
it sounds so weird
cos i thought they're a jolly beer guzzling bunch
very lor...Originally posted by mr_sotong:how spoiled?![]()
udon~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:gnapp~
dun feel like stardeeing~
not raining anymore~ hohoho~