left yesterdayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:aiyo so fast~
come back soon ok~~
ur dad just left changi ah~![]()
looooooong time no see u here...Originally posted by Bontakun:*_*
okies~Originally posted by udontknowme:left yesterday
stop over in boston for one night...
i'll probably be back sooner than i think
i'll have excess to the internet...but first week or so probably have to visit and stuff...
and weekends at moi grandma's =no internetbut LOTS of tv
nothing to do today...???

remember to stay online 24/7 to wait for moi ok~Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies~
wait for u to online~~
i could have gone down to send him off or something~
hmmmm?Originally posted by Hogzilla:How come the conversation between udon and tamago seems familiar...![]()
I am here... Eh... tink in earlier pages...Originally posted by udontknowme:looooooong time no see u here...
dun tell me it's NWA~Originally posted by udontknowme:remember to stay online 24/7 to wait for moi ok~![]()
i think he took an early morning flight........
but when u were here i wasnt hereOriginally posted by Bontakun:I am here... Eh... tink in earlier pages...
Hamlet and facial expression before *_*![]()
i dunno....cant remember...or maybe he never say....but flights at that time should be that airline...Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun tell me it's NWA~![]()
Wah lao... I not 24/7 so eng STARE at the hottest 50 topics of SGFs everyday leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:but when u were here i wasnt here![]()
wey wey...Originally posted by sbst275:It's soon going to be Noon in Melbourne
But heck, it's 10am down here
I'm still in holiday mood...Originally posted by udontknowme:wey wey...
holiday over already!!!!!!!!!!
come back to SINGAPORE!!!!~
why didn't he go over like 2 weeks ago then can sit together on the tokyo sector?Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno....cant remember...or maybe he never say....but flights at that time should be that airline...
heh...
mi long time no cycle...
i like to cycle slowly alone and think....
only...the last time i did that i wasnt looking where i was going and ended up with a huge cut across my face![]()

It's soon going to be 11am in TokyoOriginally posted by udontknowme:wey wey...
holiday over already!!!!!!!!!!
come back to SINGAPORE!!!!~
still got 2 weeksOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway..
Few more days to say goodbye to CSS liao
depends on the place~Originally posted by udontknowme:kns....
the both of you...
if u went for a LOOOONG holiday then how long will it take to get over it??![]()
i dont like how ur so obsessed with my dad!Originally posted by ^tamago^:why didn't he go over like 2 weeks ago then can sit together on the tokyo sector?
i dun cycle and think, i'd take bus and think.
how long ago was that accident?![]()
But wanna see GLDEP is die die by next weekend leOriginally posted by ^tamago^:still got 2 weeks![]()
im guessing if its tokyo u'll never get over it huh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:depends on the place~![]()