Sv 191 lor... Not many ppl take one unless cos of amry campOriginally posted by udontknowme:i dont like how ur so obsessed with my dad!
tsk!
mi oni like to take bus and think when...its NOT crowded...
SBS!!!! which bus always nobody take one huh??![]()
nong nong ago
been ages since i last cycled....
191 is from where to where...?Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 191 lor... Not many ppl take one unless cos of amry camp
Buona Vista <-> Portsdown Road (Loop) via ACJCOriginally posted by udontknowme:191 is from where to where...?
at least i can get half of ur character from him~Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont like how ur so obsessed with my dad!
tsk!
mi oni like to take bus and think when...its NOT crowded...
SBS!!!! which bus always nobody take one huh??![]()
nong nong ago
been ages since i last cycled....

dun wan lah, journey so short~Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 191 lor... Not many ppl take one unless cos of amry camp
Originally posted by udontknowme:im guessing if its tokyo u'll never get over it huh...
udon like got aircon one...Originally posted by sbst275:Buona Vista <-> Portsdown Road (Loop) via ACJC
Freq: 30 - 40 mins
Non aircon service
151 at night packed is departing from NUS only...Originally posted by ^tamago^:at least i can get half of ur character from him~
i think take non air-con 151 at night is a good idea~ it may be crowded but i'll just get lost to the scenery outside~
u got phobia mah~![]()
The non aircon buses are going to kena mass scrapping this year and next yrOriginally posted by udontknowme:udon like got aircon one...![]()
unless its raining
i think i got the bad characteristics from both my parents...Originally posted by ^tamago^:at least i can get half of ur character from him~
i think take non air-con 151 at night is a good idea~ it may be crowded but i'll just get lost to the scenery outside~
u got phobia mah~![]()
just get a window seat, and it may be packed but usually no standing pax too, by toa payoh half packed liao~Originally posted by sbst275:151 at night packed is departing from NUS only...
hello~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:MORNING!![]()
does that mean soon all will have aircon???????????Originally posted by sbst275:The non aircon buses are going to kena mass scrapping this year and next yr

Yeah, reach Bt Timah at 8pm still fully loaded oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:just get a window seat, and it may be packed but usually no standing pax too, by toa payoh half packed liao~
i always thought half+half=one~Originally posted by udontknowme:i think i got the bad characteristics from both my parents...
hurhurhur...dunno lahgot some good ones also lah....
and dont think u'll want the half from either of them...ahahahaha~
i dunno what one can see from 151....cos mi always doing homework on the bus...![]()
hehehe....had breakfast oledi anot...
HELLO!!!Originally posted by laurence82:
Those on 151 mostly are going to be scrapped by Dec 07... Some till Q2 08...Originally posted by udontknowme:does that mean soon all will have aircon???????????
some non air-con will still exist, majority on jurong industrial service, and sparingly on services 74, 93 and 154~Originally posted by udontknowme:does that mean soon all will have aircon???????????
also gotch nature VS nurtureOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i always thought half+half=one~![]()
joking~
i dunno, i just sit and enjoy the wind lor~
dun believe udon so hardworking wans~![]()
not hungry, having a hangover from last night, in the form of coffee~ in fact didn't slp well last night, just stone on the bed and slept for an hour or so~![]()
ok~Originally posted by udontknowme:also gotch nature VS nurture![]()
not hardworking thats why have last minute work....~?![]()
bad habit actually. hehehehe...
how come u lately like this...?? something bothering u arh..???
but i gotta go sleep...
eggy please take care ok~~
im still here leh...Originally posted by laurence82:yay
udon go, i come in liao