you dont cry la. you cry make me cry.Originally posted by MooKu:u dun cry also la
Ya lor. Unlike me, many hand many leg go format computer, now dun have PS liao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:surprise / delight us
now you got photoshop
can do many many things![]()
visit miOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy die go where liao?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:darn.
just now i was thinking... maybe i should make a conscious effort to start looking... since the house is always so quiet.....
Originally posted by MooKu:udon no lub mookie anymore![]()
hehe no lar...Originally posted by TehJarVu:surprise / delight us
now you got photoshop
can do many many things![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:visit mi![]()
Then good mah, can kill crapbox faster.Originally posted by FireIce:wah, suddenly so many ppl here..........
Originally posted by udontknowme:shhhhhh....
thats not true...
i lub everyone!!
well..almost...
hey, mago is here too!Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
ok i count 1 2 3 we stop crying ok?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you dont cry la. you cry make me cry.![]()
you still crying!!Originally posted by MooKu:ok i count 1 2 3 we stop crying ok?
1..... 2......![]()
x2 i noe how to use but not creativeOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe no lar...
my photoshop skills.. i know how to use photoshop but i'm not that creative![]()
when other pple r upset...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()

dun wanna leave my picOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:
leave ur age phone no. and pic, address info here...![]()
wad fifi buying?Originally posted by FireIce:i go continue my online shopping.......
all my clones mah~!Originally posted by FireIce:wah, suddenly so many ppl here..........
almost 3pmOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
aiyer my worldclock is not working.. i can't see what time is it at ur side now
have u had lunch yet?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i dunno..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you still crying!!![]()
what you crying about?![]()
Wah Lao, you garang sia. I dun dare to leave my contact out to public and let everyone see one...Originally posted by MooKu:dun wanna leave my pic
i dun wanna find my head being used in other pictures
i am sweet 18, my phone number is 9786 5221![]()
buying present for me?Originally posted by FireIce:i go continue my online shopping.......