what's adobe golive? dreamweaver is for flash right?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:x2 i noe how to use but not creative
i oso noe adobe golive, dreamweaver.....but not creative!!!
if i creative thn i help design sgf
*all looney stuffs*
but you cry first, then i cry ma.Originally posted by MooKu:i dunno..
u're crying so i cry also![]()
okayOriginally posted by udontknowme:almost 3pm
yeah...had lunch oledi
will disappear soon to do last minute studying...
i probably would.......if u grant me a date or let me know ur addressOriginally posted by TehJarVu:buying present for me?![]()
creative whatOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe no lar...
my photoshop skills.. i know how to use photoshop but i'm not that creative![]()
/me call...Originally posted by MooKu:dun wanna leave my pic
i dun wanna find my head being used in other pictures
i am sweet 18, my phone number is 9786 5221![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i probably would.......if u grant me a date or let me know ur address

This pic reminds me of another similar pic, but just the neh neh there but with candle instead of apple.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This is Eric cartman!
VK also posted her breast b4Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This is Eric cartman!
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This is Eric cartman!
heheheOriginally posted by ditzy:This pic reminds me of another similar pic, but just the neh neh there but with candle instead of apple.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()

Originally posted by udontknowme:when other pple r upset...
not nice to laugh at them...![]()
there is always this:![]()

time for me to sleep too~~Originally posted by udontknowme:almost 3pm
yeah...had lunch oledi
will disappear soon to do last minute studying...
oh, u think this will happen?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah skarli we exchange address
i buy u present u buy me present
but no see each other b4![]()
u will chiong come my house?Originally posted by FireIce:oh, u think this will happen?
this one also canOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
i not so free leh...........Originally posted by TehJarVu:u will chiong come my house?
then i go your house pretend to sell..... erm.... sell what i also dunno......

/me touches my smilie frens......Originally posted by udontknowme:this one also can![]()
but sekarli pple go report mata for touching too muchie....
oh nose~~
kk...u go sleep~
nitenite!
sweet dreams~
niceOriginally posted by FireIce:i wanna buy this pair of shoes
USD29.90