ur not supposed to be awake at this time!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..sibei hungry
udon..lucky im goin for buffet dumpling breakfast later![]()
oyasumi nasai~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok i really go slp liao....
nites~~![]()
yes mama~~Originally posted by udontknowme:ur not supposed to be awake at this time!!!!!![]()
i need to study leh...
do itashimashite~Originally posted by Hogzilla:oyasumi nasai~
are u sure?Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, I'm going to cook the sausages now, no turning back.![]()
Very hard to cook sausages meh?Originally posted by MooKu:are u sure?
this is ur 3rd attempt
I might fall asleep like the past 2 attempts.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Very hard to cook sausages meh?![]()
u'll probably fall asleep and leave them in to burn~Originally posted by ditzy:Its in the oven already, I don't think I can uncook it.![]()
yeah!Originally posted by udontknowme:u'll probably fall asleep and leave them in to burn~
muahahaha
Wtf??? sgforums is such a funny place!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:learn easy japs:
i am hungry= iishhenerliao
i am tired= iverileile
i go sleep= woqushuijiao![]()

Then you better not cook, wait tomorrow got another news about sgforums.Originally posted by ditzy:I might fall asleep like the past 2 attempts.![]()
i got a better idea...just take pics of the foods that i eatOriginally posted by udontknowme:ur not supposed to be awake at this time!!!!!![]()
i need to study leh...
if tomorrow got news about a man who died due to sausages that burnt in the oven...Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Then you better not cook, wait tomorrow got another news about sgforums.![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Wtf??? sgforums is such a funny place!![]()
gn noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dozing off liao
goodnite fifi
goodnite everybody
and postOriginally posted by alexkusu:i got a better idea...just take pics of the foods that i eat![]()
nitenite noopi!~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dozing off liao
goodnite fifi
goodnite everybody