You are making me hungry.Originally posted by ditzy:Yay, I'm done. Man, they sure cook damn fast.![]()
Bye bye!Originally posted by FireIce:me feeling sleepy liao
i think i shd go to bed
2pm I not free still sleeping.Originally posted by FireIce:see u all later..........about....eerr........2pm![]()
Me too... Urs RP, mine ITE..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yawn.. tomorrow first day of school in RP le..![]()
Don't be sad turbie..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Me too... Urs RP, mine ITE..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't be sad turbie..
You can proud tell other people thar ITE and R.P is on par.
R.P is dumping ground for students who doesn't want to got ITE.
R.P is for people who have no where else to go.
R.P is The worst Polytechnic out of the 5.
ITE is even better than R.P
But I enroll into RP le.. If possible, I also want to go ITE.Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Duckie come ITE...![]()
*sayang duckie*Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But I enroll into RP le.. If possible, I also want to go ITE.
My mum forced me to go RP de.![]()
Call both... Cannot eat finish?? I help u..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I feel like call Mac leh.. But I feel like eating bee hoon
Soo hungry![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Call both... Cannot eat finish?? I help u..![]()
jiak png liaox..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Ok.. I call.. But you must pay leh..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:jiak png liaox..
Wat?? I pay????![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Boo.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan to tell u