Yes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was drinking sake
now eat durian
will i die?
durian + sake can go toilet meh?Originally posted by ditzy:So good, your bowels will be cleared for the next 2 days.![]()
si ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes.![]()
durian = go to toiletOriginally posted by TehJarVu:durian + sake can go toilet meh?
dunno lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, so much carbo, are u gaining weight~![]()
do u feel fa..... erm, bigger now?Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno leh
no weighing machine
i weight another 2 weeks then i will know...
first time i hear this!Originally posted by ditzy:durian = go to toilet![]()
zhuang mi xue come in my resturant makan few days agoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:today i saw fiona xie~!
Later I can see the cute cute receptionist, I'll try to chat her up, maybe a movie and popcorn or something.Originally posted by TehJarVu:today i saw fiona xie~!
how come you type halfway then stop????Originally posted by ^tamago^:do u feel fa..... erm, bigger now?![]()
who is she....?Originally posted by SGpork:hmm not very used to...IE..
n for some reason..she dont let me install opera..
tsk tsk!![]()
the big big eye, host makan and holiday shows one?Originally posted by SGpork:zhuang mi xue come in my resturant makan few days ago![]()
wei wei weiOriginally posted by ditzy:Later I can see the cute cute receptionist, I'll try to chat her up, maybe a movie and popcorn or something.![]()
can lah, i borrow listerine from the listerine supplier...Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling, u better not kiss me tonite