Tell lor tell lor, she go do facial tomorrow, free time is all mine.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei wei wei
i tell your gf ah
dunno, the T key on my keyboard not working for some reason~Originally posted by udontknowme:how come you type halfway then stop????
the 'fa' hanging there is for what?????????~!![]()
u drinking ditzy's share tonight??~Originally posted by TehJarVu:can lah, i borrow listerine from the listerine supplier...
my sisterOriginally posted by udontknowme:who is she....?
neenarbei~Originally posted by ^tamago^:dunno, the T key on my keyboard not working for some reason~![]()
wasted the receptionist not from sgfOriginally posted by ditzy:Tell lor tell lor, she go do facial tomorrow, free time is all mine.![]()
he drinksOriginally posted by udontknowme:u drinking ditzy's share tonight??~
older than u...??Originally posted by SGpork:my sister![]()
I will hold the popcorn, I insist on 2 straws, the movie isn't cool.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wasted the receptionist not from sgf
arbo can boost forum rating after your 'outing'
ok, so the key between the D and G is not working lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:neenarbei~
u could at least say the key between the D and G not working on your qwery keyboard...
si egg![]()
porky go poly can use ur own laptop~Originally posted by SGpork:my sister![]()
wonder if VK74 will bite you like a bull terrier also or not...Originally posted by ditzy:I will hold the popcorn, I insist on 2 straws, the movie isn't cool.![]()
SHIAT~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok, so the key between the D and G is not working lor.![]()
si udon~![]()
between D and G, or between R and Y huh? :twisted:
not cool then sekarli fall asleep on you then how????Originally posted by ditzy:I will hold the popcorn, I insist on 2 straws, the movie isn't cool.![]()
wow so fierce~ who bully u~?Originally posted by udontknowme:
i need to block pple on MSN again!!!!![]()
do i have to be straightforward and just say fark off sometimes
My balls are bigger than the universe.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wonder if VK74 will bite you like a bull terrier also or not...
at least there got chiobu zeh zeh to play masak with u~Originally posted by udontknowme:SHIAT~![]()
kns...
mi need to go back to kindergarten to learn alphabets again...![]()
u think i interested???????Originally posted by ^tamago^:at least there got chiobu zeh zeh to play masak with u~![]()
then wat~ u wan to be the zeh zeh and pian xdd ah~?Originally posted by udontknowme:u think i interested???????![]()
means what?Originally posted by ditzy:My balls are bigger than the universe.![]()
You obviously didn't follow your favourite thread close enough.Originally posted by TehJarVu:means what?![]()