ah i dunno worOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmm chicken feet good for people with arthritis or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah i dunno wor
i just like them
my mum likes also
i thought if good, maybe i can get them to add (if have) for my mom..Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah i dunno wor
i just like them
my mum likes also
hello cocoOriginally posted by Texcoco II:![]()
hey mooku is here.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmmm chicken feet good for people with arthritis or not?
fried chicken feet?Originally posted by MooKu:i thought if good, maybe i can get them to add (if have) for my mom..
cos she has some sort of arthritis....
i no like..
but if i eat, i only eat the fried kind..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hey mooku is here.![]()
yay! yesterday cry, today bright smile!Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fried chicken feet?
not many chicken rice stalls sell chicken feet nowadays
i'm just happy that this stall at bedok sells them and it is easy for me to go there
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:yup
the kind... just washed, dried and fried..
but only at home
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yay! yesterday cry, today bright smile!![]()
u can cook it at home yourself mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
i've nvr eaten that b4![]()
Not sian meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Should I go marche again this wednesday?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
omg just now my dog squeezed through the gate and out of the house to chase a cat
hengheng i run fast enough and hengheng got no car!
so scary
i dun like to deep fry thingsOriginally posted by MooKu:u can cook it at home yourself mah
just buy chicken feet, wash them clean and then deep fry
oh no oops now got craving
dun treat marche like your canteen okOriginally posted by ditzy:Should I go marche again this wednesday?![]()
FI quick, lim pei hungry liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:thinking wat to have for dinner.......
shd i cook......