call mcdees lohOriginally posted by FireIce:thinking wat to have for dinner.......
shd i cook......
This one should still be okOriginally posted by ^tamago^:is yoshinoya good enough for u?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:call mcdees loh
if not jiak mcdonner lor~Originally posted by sbst275:This one should still be ok
nobody saw me...........Originally posted by ^tamago^:can u see me?![]()
Soba nopeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:if not jiak mcdonner lor~
u dun eat soba or udon ah?![]()
ur sis dun come to sgforums ah?Originally posted by FireIce:mom going out
jus me and sis...........
hehe some dogs are very intelligent! but they tend to do silly things sometimesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
my brother's german shepherd also did that once
somehow he managed to dash out of the gate which was ajar
and chased a cat
and he ran and ran and ended up in a diplomat's house whose gate was also open
my brother had to go after him and entered that house and apologised
my sister in law said it was embarassing
but lucky the fellow went into a house so that my brother could catch him
if he went to the main road then jialats already
becos he's quite stupid one
soba so nice~Originally posted by sbst275:Soba nope
udon at times if just me alone at homeInstant noodles not healthy
cow cow why your siggy doesn't move?Originally posted by MooKu:hehe some dogs are very intelligent! but they tend to do silly things sometimes
there was once my dog also went into someone's house
the neighbor's gate and door were open, so my dog just wandered out of the house while we weren't looking, and sauntered into the neighbor's home into the living room

flowerpod?Originally posted by FireIce:she has her own playground elsewhere
subway no have delivery?
got liao or notOriginally posted by FireIce:i think i shall cook my na shou hao cai
dried instant noodles with special sauce
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow why your siggy doesn't move?

hanorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:soba so nice~
die got craving now~
yeah, no point buying instant noodles there, might as well eat at the shop~
there's also wendy's and expensive bento's at departmental stores~![]()
jiaked one third of my chicken curry noodles orediOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
bo jiak dinner ah?
ummOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow why your siggy doesn't move?