like this?Originally posted by sbst275:hanor
Bento? Ok, that one still ok for me

Originally posted by ^tamago^:like this?
oh so desu kaOriginally posted by MooKu:umm
firstly, i don't have a program that allows me to resize gif files...
secondly, the girl is pointing towards the words "club otaku"...
i'm craving for miso soup and soba~Originally posted by TehJarVu:jiaked one third of my chicken curry noodles oredi
and felt jer lak
craving for lime juice with plum![]()
dun wan larOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh so desu ka
if it is about the size, the girl is not too big mah....
u can hv the dancing girl + your otaku club wordings...
i prefer udon to sobaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm craving for miso soup and soba~
shld i go sakae get takeaway order~![]()
ok now got one more girlOriginally posted by MooKu:dun wan lar
if she move, then no more pointing to the words leow![]()
*nudge nudge* hungry?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
u inspired meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok now got one more girl
to make the pointing more obvious![]()
Just eatenOriginally posted by ^tamago^:*nudge nudge* hungry?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:u inspired me![]()
good lohOriginally posted by ditzy:I just watched the 3rd episode of the live action jigoku shoujo. I can't help laughing when I see enma ai lurking near the people who request for her, its like a pink hippo against a big black wall.![]()
u mean the $30 many sushi kind~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i prefer udon to soba
(the noodles lah)
yes go bah
i have been getting their sakae set for the past two weeks
until i kenna one time the sushi not fresh one
then i stopped craving for it oredi...
goody good
no, $10 only plus GST = $10.50Originally posted by ^tamago^:u mean the $30 many sushi kind~
i prefer to take away but pretty awkward~ best part is no service charge~![]()
This particular episode has 2 sex scenes leh.Originally posted by MooKu:good loh
take it as a parody![]()
me too~Originally posted by sbst275:I like Miso Soup
so cheap~?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no, $10 only plus GST = $10.50