ewww!Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok~~
if got green bean seedling sprout out pls seek medical attention immediately~![]()
accidentalOriginally posted by udontknowme:accidental double posting or duckie so eager to know????
knn the parcel cost a lot meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:got include the parcel anot![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:accidental double posting or duckie so eager to know????
and eggyfor what???~
and my elbows hurt cos i prop myself up on moi elbows and use the laptop...and the bloody carpet is so rough![]()
and how come wednesday see doctor...erm...is this considered a personal question...?
oh i seeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:knn the parcel cost a lot meh?
but...but.... of course got lah~![]()
nothing~~Originally posted by udontknowme:and eggyfor what???~
and my elbows hurt cos i prop myself up on moi elbows and use the laptop...and the bloody carpet is so rough![]()
oh...Originally posted by MooKu:just a routine visit
are u like sprawled all over the floor now?![]()
huh...DUH!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:nothing~~![]()
udon ah udon, will ur bed be cleared up after u packed finished?![]()
nothing serious larOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...i dont go for routine checkups or anything....
just now was...now elbow too pain...so im sort of kneeling on the floor
later when my knees are too pain the i'll go back to hurting my elbows...
sprawled all over the floor sounds weird...
like i'm some...jelly
so u wun be sprawling on the floor again lah?Originally posted by udontknowme:huh...DUH!!!!
the whole room will be EMPTY
need to return keys too
*really goosebumps*Originally posted by MooKu:ewww!
*goosebumps*
if got green bean seedling sprout out, i er, go buy salted fish to cook salted fish & bean sprouts...
oh so udon is moving out of the hostel?Originally posted by udontknowme:huh...DUH!!!!
the whole room will be EMPTY
need to return keys too
i dont exercise enough eitherOriginally posted by MooKu:nothing serious lar
i'm very healthy
except i don't exercise enough
aiyer udon dun anyhow give ur joints pressure![]()
aayeerrrrr....that sounds weird!!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:so u wun be sprawling on the floor again lah?![]()
summer no choice have to move out~Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh so udon is moving out of the hostel?
i thot u were packing your luggage to go visit your auntie
if u keep lying on the floor, u will turn japanese~Originally posted by udontknowme:aayeerrrrr....that sounds weird!!!!!!
only at home lah...
dorm is not clean for mi to lie around on the floor...
but why must move out?Originally posted by udontknowme:summer no choice have to move out~
unless pay additional few hundred....
also packing to go torlongto
what did u eat?
will u be moving back to hostel for the next term?Originally posted by udontknowme:summer no choice have to move out~
unless pay additional few hundred....
also packing to go torlongto
what did u eat?
huh.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u keep lying on the floor, u will turn japanese~![]()
if they wanna stay, have to pay extra.Originally posted by TehJarVu:but why must move out?
what if they are kids from the country or other states
they also have to move out?
then holiday over are you moving back to the hostel?
they still have a place for you?
i had chicken curry noodles
regretted buying it