tatami-style mah~Originally posted by udontknowme:huh.....
why...???
they always lie on the floor...????![]()
ohOriginally posted by udontknowme:if they wanna stay, have to pay extra.
or else rent a room elsewhere.
yeah. moving back. most likely. need to apply again....
instant noodles...or.....?
u can always stay in my heart if u need to~Originally posted by udontknowme:if they wanna stay, have to pay extra.
or else rent a room elsewhere.
yeah. moving back. most likely. need to apply again....
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u can always stay in my heart if u need to~![]()
i shall have scissors curry rice~Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
bought from bedok
very salty
very heavy
oh...!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tatami-style mah~![]()
dun "combo breaker" me leh~Originally posted by TehJarVu:tsk tsk tsk![]()
what kind of curry....??Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
bought from bedok
very salty
very heavy
u need a thick futon~Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...!
i had a teacher who slept like that!!!
but isnt it hard and uncomfortable............?
Me ar..Originally posted by ^tamago^:2k incl. everything
u leh?
ur heart a lot of space issit?????Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can always stay in my heart if u need to~![]()
tat's a lot. how many days?Originally posted by sbst275:Me ar..
Abt say S$3k
i guess eating some junk food won't really kill, so okie bah~Originally posted by udontknowme:ur heart a lot of space issit?????
got enough space for all my junk also?????
your heart your mind your soul your choice
6 days 4 nights...Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat's a lot. how many days?![]()
i dont mind sleeping on the floor with a carpet or if its just the floor itself....but the mat that they use.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:u need a thick futon~
if u're not used to slping on hard grounds then a bit hard~![]()
HELLO!HELLO!HELLO!~~~Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
dun want leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i guess eating some junk food won't really kill, so okie bah~![]()
for 4 nights is a lot. ur hotel how much? u brought ur wife along ah?Originally posted by sbst275:6 days 4 nights...
S$3k should be the max... I believe is $2.5k nia lah
i can slp anywhere as long as there's a pillow~Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont mind sleeping on the floor with a carpet or if its just the floor itself....but the mat that they use.....
iit just doesnt look or feel confortable....
erm, i wun blame u, but pls pay ur rent before that~Originally posted by udontknowme:dun want leh...
later u get heart attack and die then how???blame ME ar????????![]()
even if the pillows talk???????~ hehehe...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i can slp anywhere as long as there's a pillow~![]()
no marneeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:erm, i wun blame u, but pls pay ur rent before that~![]()