no way~Originally posted by udontknowme:even if the pillows talk???????~ hehehe...
*diao*Originally posted by udontknowme:no marnee![]()
byebye
who ask u to reply same time as moi...Originally posted by ^tamago^:*diao*
rent is negotiable~even use lockers to store junk also need to put money~
oh....Originally posted by MooKu:i'm here...
but a bit occupied...
oh nose, the thought of toilet rolls in my stomach~Originally posted by udontknowme:who ask u to reply same time as moi...
okok...so how much is the rent?????????
eh...do u eben have enough lockers???????![]()
i have a lot of junk
my sister has MORE!
she collects....toilet rolls. heheheh~
and a lot of other stuffs
dun slp too late~Originally posted by MooKu:i'm here...
but a bit occupied...
HEART!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose, the thought of toilet rolls in my stomach~![]()
no need to pay lah, just bring the locker with u wherever u go lor~![]()
I think it will.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder will this CrapBox still survive when I reached home at 5pm tomorrow..![]()
Even if no hunk, you can search the internet for one one...Originally posted by FireIce:next week showing ong bak!
not bad not bad
every week got hunks to see...........hehehehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:who wanna watch wild hogs?