she big anot??Originally posted by TehJarVu:that day i also saw!
real person quite pretty wor but quite short
thank you gorillaOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Fifi's sinupi, happy bird day...
m3dium sizeOriginally posted by sunny6110:she big anot??![]()
soli, hogzilla is pig.Originally posted by TehJarVu:thank you gorilla![]()
the gold bar so heavy~Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanor the phone quite chio, very sleek........ doesn't suit ditzy....... it suits ME....![]()
the gold bar one suits ditzy![]()
let ditzy chen xiao ming carry and train his bicep lohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the gold bar so heavy~
my dad bought for her leh....Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur mum so funky~![]()
si tiko porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:then ...their manager always keep hiring new staff
but all man or... indians n malay![]()
i think no reason for me to contiue work there liao if this goes on![]()
auntie sounds like me lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:my dad bought for her leh....
I WAN!!![]()
but...its REALLY NICE!!!!!!!
wasted...she only uses phone to talk and send SMSes...all the other functions no use to her...
simiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si tiko porky![]()
3 yrs liao so fast?Originally posted by SGpork:hopefully..weekend she still will be working...
anway...now porky is looking forward.. to going thailand on the june
to meet up with my best best buddy whom is studying in USA now
he holiday go back..we go meet him![]()
buddys!!!
hai 3 years nv see him liao..
y leh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. the sgforums movie thread made my day![]()
you can always get the VCD one...Originally posted by sunny6110:wah rau~~
no more ma xiao ling....
me dun wanna live liao la...![]()