YES!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:3 yrs liao so fast?
that time before he went to USA
you all went to stay in his big big house
i still remember
time flies~
alot pple told me this alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:vienna and kuishin-bo..........i prefer kuishin-bo.........
No choice.. I'll use huan yang jing zhou to call you back.Originally posted by sunny6110:wah rau~~
no more ma xiao ling....
me dun wanna live liao la...![]()
I still remember that time my frd told me that another frd of his go there and and ask for the kushinnabe. He pronounced it as kan ni na bei.Originally posted by FireIce:vienna and kuishin-bo..........i prefer kuishin-bo.........
Today in RP soo sad..Originally posted by sunny6110:y leh?
Siao liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No choice.. I'll use huan yang jing zhou to call you back.![]()
no $$$$$$$$ leh...Originally posted by Hogzilla:you can always get the VCD one...
RP no chio bu / your class no chio bu makes you sad har?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today in RP soo sad..![]()
But the sgF movie thread make me![]()
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Siao liao.
Then Sunny become siao siao le...
wat happened in RP??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today in RP soo sad..![]()
But the sgF movie thread make me![]()
Can rent one. Then you can do whatever you want.Originally posted by sunny6110:no $$$$$$$$ leh...![]()
my team mate not sooo good.Originally posted by sunny6110:wat happened in RP??
do i treat tat as a request from u~Originally posted by udontknowme:my dad bought for her leh....
I WAN!!![]()
but...its REALLY NICE!!!!!!!
wasted...she only uses phone to talk and send SMSes...all the other functions no use to her...
today open house meh??? Today 1st day of school.. ops, it's yesterday.Originally posted by SGpork:ya lo...
RP today open house rite..
hehe..i got many frens there..![]()
but tp more la![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:let ditzy chen xiao ming carry and train his bicep loh
Do project har?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my team mate not sooo good.
ok, i admit I also not soo good.![]()
team mate..what u all do..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my team mate not sooo good.
ok, i admit I also not soo good.![]()
so ex..Originally posted by SGpork:this pretty china fren of mine...very rich..
come here for 4 years liao now studying in poly..
then she stay condo 1...1 month 600 (excluding water n electicy)
so ex ar...![]()
renting ma xiao ling???!!!Originally posted by Hogzilla:Can rent one. Then you can do whatever you want.![]()
presentation..Originally posted by Hogzilla:Do project har?