ya lo thats why i said she is richOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:so ex..![]()
go poly is to enjoy life de leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my team mate not sooo good.
ok, i admit I also not soo good.![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:renting ma xiao ling???!!!
Nope~!! ownership is impt to me...![]()
I prefer the Kuang Tianya.Originally posted by sunny6110:renting ma xiao ling???!!!
Nope~!! ownership is impt to me...![]()
ssll..Originally posted by sunny6110:go poly is to enjoy life de leh...![]()
1st yr relax 1st la...
u'll find The Way soon...![]()
why u like ma xiao ling?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
if u own ma xiao ling...Originally posted by Hogzilla:I prefer the Kuang Tianya.![]()
The Way...Originally posted by sunny6110:go poly is to enjoy life de leh...![]()
1st yr relax 1st la...
u'll find The Way soon...![]()
get to know as many friends as possible....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The Way...![]()
ya.. tomorrow and everyday is another rotting day.
-____-"" Lolx. yayay papaya.. Kuang tian you also.Originally posted by sunny6110:if u own ma xiao ling...
kuang tianya belongs to you someday...![]()
I dun noe you have this interest one...Originally posted by sunny6110:if u own ma xiao ling...
kuang tianya belongs to you someday...![]()
haiz.. i am trying very hard to know more friends le..Originally posted by sunny6110:get to know as many friends as possible....
other schools one oso must know...
it'll come in handy de...![]()
practice makes perfect~~Originally posted by SGpork:they say its not good to ask people number..
too fast or early..
so porky always wait then suddenly..gone..
y always like that![]()
wo ming hao ku ar
yea..Originally posted by sunny6110:get to know as many friends as possible....
other schools one oso must know...
it'll come in handy de...![]()
well... life is short~Originally posted by Hogzilla:I dun noe you have this interest one...
x2Originally posted by Hogzilla:I dun noe you have this interest one...
huh...Originally posted by sunny6110:practice makes perfect~~
Keep going... heck those who laugh at u...
u know how to smile anot??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:haiz.. i am trying very hard to know more friends le..
But when comes to female friends ar.. very difficult to talk.. shy![]()
gogogo!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:haiz.. i am trying very hard to know more friends le..
But when comes to female friends ar.. very difficult to talk.. shy![]()
must do it correctly..if not she might get the wrong signal..Originally posted by sunny6110:u know how to smile anot??![]()
Chan Lan de xiao rong...
u know..?
Oh~!!! this smiley is doing such a gd job~!!![]()
who ask u so slow......Originally posted by SGpork:huh...
nobody laugh at me lei..![]()
what i mean was...we chat happily when we see each other..
but everytime when i wanna take number liao..
they quit the job or went mia liao![]()