with my real ai ai lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:with who~?
ok dun cry i'm always in ur heart ok~Originally posted by udontknowme:u not physically here
so cry loh...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:???
[b]WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
quoted for truth................Originally posted by TehJarVu:with my real ai ai lah
Originally posted by MooKu:yes yes yes~ pls dun jump on the bed~
WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
not the other way??????Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok dun cry i'm always in ur heart ok~
stupid boi~![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=243281&page=5Originally posted by FireIce:u all seen the nuu zhu jue one or not?
same lor~ u in me ish i in u ish u in me ish i in u mahs~Originally posted by udontknowme:not the other way??????
sigh~~~
T.T
sigh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ahahahahahhahahahahha!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:same lor~ u in me ish i in u ish u in me ish i in u mahs~![]()
dun cry~ u remind me of the bunny pic~![]()

u dun cry can liao~Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahahahahhahahahahha!!!!
and my god that top line..read until headache...![]()
i think this pic originated from si ditzy, toopid ditzy but pic sho cute....Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahahahahhahahahahha!!!!
and my god that top line..read until headache...![]()
tears of happiness also cannot arh????????????Originally posted by ^tamago^:u dun cry can liao~![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think this pic originated from si ditzy, toopid ditzy but pic sho cute....
why u so heypi leh~Originally posted by udontknowme:tears of happiness also cannot arh????????????
cute ge piiiiiOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah i got it from him...
u dun find ditzy cute meh...![]()

hmm...Originally posted by ^tamago^:why u so heypi leh~![]()
si udon~![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cute ge piiiii
oh yeah...totally a coincidence that i so happened to be around when u dropped the pass eh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:"There are two ways of meeting a woman. The first is by chance."
"But there's another kind of encounter: one which seems like a coincidence."
For example, "It all began when I picked up her train pass."
"Find a girl you fancy at train or bus stops or on the street and delibrately create this coincidence-esque encounter."
"Begin with tailing. Patiently wait for her to drop something. If she luckily drops her train pass, pick it up at once."![]()
no lah~ thought u heypi cos i in u ish u in me ish i in u ish u in me mahs~Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...
ok lor. i be sad...
how come happy then u say si udon?